How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Hall 05 Jul 2019
Larry and his team have treated me phenomenally in this usually stressful process of purchasing a used car. Their integrity is apparent in all aspects of how they run their business and I would recommend C3 Auto to anyone that is looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
Mike Haas 03 Dec 2017
We drove across DFW to see and drive a vehicle that was discussed on the phone. They had it waiting for me to test drive even though it was just before closing. More than fair pricing and open to addressing two small items. Honest and quick final pricing to gain agreement for both parties. Anyone... in the metroplex should consider C3auto in your used car search. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
GrandpaJoe 08 Apr 2019
Bought a car this weekend they have a great selection of inventory in a real ease of doing business really enjoyed my experience
5 rate
Edmunds
Steve Martinez 20 Oct 2020
Bought a 2001 Chevrolet Silverado from this place GREAT SERVICE which is hard to find. Very nice people and they don't sell junk. I will definitely recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from C3 Five Stars all the way around.
5 rate
Google
Judy Brannon 17 Aug 2019
I have bought three cars from C3 and will never go anywhere else. Their customer service is excellent, their prices can’t be beat, and they stand behind every car they sell. This is THE place to buy your automobile. Ask for Danny and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
John Myers 20 Dec 2019
Danny sold me a beautiful car at a fair price. He helped me finance it and I doubt I could be more pleased. Any additional info just please ask. This is a great dealership with high standards and fried chicken !!!!
5 rate
Google
Becca E. 10 Jun 2021
Wow! Where should I start? Last December we were in the market to get my sister a more reliable car after she had gone away to college. We found a Honda CR-V that was located at C3 Auto and decided to take a look. It was in amazing condition and had low miles. As soon as you walk into C3 you can jus...t tell you’re working with a staff that is next level and doesn’t function like your ordinary car lot. They have a warm welcome and truly make you feel like family. We worked with Chris and he could not have made the process any easier than it already was. He was friendly and prompt in correspondence. While the car is great, what sold us was how we were treated. Danny handled the finance aspect of the car and it was made super easy with a few laughs along the way. It’s been 7 months since we purchased my sister’s car and Chris has continued to go above and beyond to take care of us and stand by his word. I cannot recommend C3 enough to anyone looking for a car and specifically, Chris. Anytime my family is in need or looking for a car, they will be our first stop. If any friends or coworkers are in the market for a car, I will not hesitate to give them C3 Auto’s information. A huge thanks to Chris and the C3 family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas Smith 11 Jul 2018
Had a very good experience buying a used Toyota Prius at C3 Auto. They were straight forward with me on each cars history and what they knew about it. Sales were not commissioned by sale price which means they are trying to help you find the right car for you, not the one that makes them the most ...money! Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Curran Son 27 Sep 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at C3 Auto, and I will definitely buy another car here when the time comes. The environment is hassle-free, and I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice very easily here. The process was painless, and that is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this ca...r dealership for anyone who's needing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian 18 Jan 2017
This is a great place to buy a car! First class owner and team, they were honest and treated my 16 year old son in his first car purchase with great care and respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.