How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
william wallace 14 May 2016
Had an excellent experience with C3. Called them to set up an appointment. When I got there we set down and was handed a Carfax and Autocheck to verify what had been told to me along with their ad. They gave me a revised price that I liked and the truck, I wanted, was a done deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Reins 30 Jul 2019
Thank you C3Auto for making my car look new again. All of the employees were helpful, courteous, and professional. Larry Craghead runs a first class business. I love Repo Jr. who greets all customers! Larry’s artwork is priceless also! Go by and meet the team!
5 rate
Google
JB 29 Mar 2016
My girlfriend purchased her car at c3 and she loves it. They found the car she wanted at the price she wanted. I am grateful Repo and Larry made the purchasing process so easy for her. The whole team was very professional and wonderful to work with. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 13 Mar 2016
I have bought two vehicles from C 3 Auto in Plano . Both vehicles have been awesome . What a nice experience . I have never been able to say that with a car purchase . Thanks Larry and Mike .
5 rate
Cars.com
jake247Y 03 Aug 2018
Great experience with this business, Larry was very helpful and was quick to drop what he was doing to answer any questions that I had. Got the chance to test out multiple cars in the lot before buying and all seemed really solid. Rest of the staff was very polite and professional as well. Walked aw...ay with a very sturdy vehicle at a beyond reasonable price, and would be happy to do business with this company again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josephine Pope 26 Dec 2017
I was looking for a specific car for a while and my search over here. They offer good quality cars and service. I have met the best car dealer here, I have ever dealt with. Excellent staff who understand their customers needs, value for money, no pressure and no unpleasant sales tactics. Superb fr...om start to finish. He is been really helpful even now whenever I have any query. I would recommend this Definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lee Howle / Lee Howle and Company 25 Feb 2016
Easiest / Best car buying experience I have ever had... Saw ad of beautiful, priced right Cadillac, on Car Guru's...Called to see if it was still available, and it was.. They quickly emailed me additional pics of Car sitting in their Showroom... I went next morning and Larry and I took it on a test ...drive.. That night the car was in my driveway... Have a nice car, plus a couple of new human friends, and one new friendship with that sweet dog ( repo ).... Larry and his staff were a pleasure to work with..This is not the last car I will buy from C3.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randyax 12 Mar 2014
I have sent my Kids and my friends and their children to see Repo at C3 Auto. Everyone has had pleasant experience and all will go back or have been back already. . Larry and his staff are experts at providing customers with excellent choices in autos! Excellent, Friendly and Comfortable showroom! T...he web site is also easy to maneuver on and has the current cars in stock ready to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jumpinjoedirt@yahoo.com 08 Jan 2014
came in to test drive a few cars and check the place out. I was trying to find a nice clean used car, with low mileage, and a good value. Well I did find the car right away, and I also found the friendliest and most professional sales people! Awesome place! I will be back! Thanks REPO! (mascot) Joe ...G. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Faulkenberry 22 Nov 2013
I bought a Lexus from C3 Automotive and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I called on an advertisement and when I showed up the car was exactly how it was described. I test drove the car and there was not one single problem with the car. The people were very polite coming in and... the place was very clean. I wrote a check and was gone within 30 minutes of my arrival. Its been about 45 days now and not one single issue with the car has popped up. This was truly the best car buying experience and I will definitely be back. I highly recommend! thanks Mark Faulkenberry Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.