How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Pelto 25 Mar 2019
Larry was wonderful he came in on Sunday night to show us a truck. He also had a larger and newer model for us to see. He worked with me during a tornado warning and alarm. If we do decide to go back and get a car from him. It will be because of him and his dedication to his customers
5 rate
Google
Amanda Turner 19 Mar 2017
Just wanted to say thank you for making our experience a great one!!! We first went by Kia Central of Plano and had a horrible experience. However we thank them for that, because of that experience we found C3 Auto. From the moment we walked in till the moment we left with our car, we was treated wi...th the respect and like family. This place really knows how to treat the people who walk through the door. We was not able to get the vehicle we first looked at, and instead of making us feel bad, or pressure us, they gave us so many other great options. We ended up test driving a cadillac, and loved it. It was used but looked like a brand new vehicle. Drove smooth and everything. They was upfront about the one issue it had which was not a deal breaker for us. We ended up going late on a Saturday and they couldn't get the bank on the phone being the time, so they let us take the vehicle home to make sure it had no problems and that we really wanted it. We went back late Monday evening 30 minutes before closing for we couldn't get off work sooner and they did not us feel bad. They filled the car up with gas and made sure we had no other questions. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you everyone. Also my boys love Repo!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Eliyahu Eliyahu 20 Feb 2018
I give them a five stars because when I was in a desperate situation after my car was in a auto accident and it was totaled with only so much time to find another car to get back on the road for work. after visiting several auto dealerships I choose C3 Auto and they helped me every step of the way w...ith out any feeling of being put under stressful pressure which one feels in most auto sales lots. The sales staff and owner are above and beyond their patience to answer all my questions with honesty and sincerity. I got a great used car with low millage at a low price for the value of the year and model and I researched on line to compare even out of state. I Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana Thiessen 09 Mar 2019
Beautiful dealership! Great, no pressure sales atmosphere. We weren't 100% sold on a vehicle today, but will keep an eye on the inventory, and plan to return when we see a vehicle that works for us. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Flores 23 May 2017
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3AUTO. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick myself... for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Derek Bryson 05 Dec 2021
Had a Great experience with Danny and Chris. Super helpful and no pressure to buy. Went in knowing what we wanted and test drove and even when we found something wrong with the car they went above and beyond to repair the car without hesitation. This is our son’s first car and he was super excited... about it and asked me to pass on his thanks to y’all. Would buy again in a second from C3 Auto. Thanks Danny and Chris for the easy transaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karriem A Muhammad 25 Dec 2017
As a car buyer, the C3 Auto experience is excellent. I am so incredibly happy with my new car I got. This process was unexpectedly effortless. They are honest and trustworthy. I was skeptical about making an appointment to test drive one of their cars by delivery. Made an appointment for the same da...y and the person came right on time. He was genuine dude that broke down all the information clearly. Seriously good service. Highly recommended if you want hands-off convenience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Urquhart 23 Jan 2019
Exceptional in all categories! Best car buying experience ever. As a single woman shopping alone, I dreaded buying a car after mine was totaled by an 18 wheeler that rear ended me on the freeway. I researched this business thoroughly, driving nearly an hour to look at a vehicle there. I left in 2 ho...urs, smiling and driving away in the SUV I wanted, with a great deal. Best of all, I was truly treated like family. C3 you earned my trust first and my business! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Binx Mogollon 29 Aug 2017
Extremely friendly staff! I dealt with John Shumaker & I definitely like his style when it comes to sales. He's got a warm personality & doesn't make you feel pressured into making any rash decisions. It's truly evident that he cares about the people who come in their doors.
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Barnett 26 Dec 2017
I was looking for a specific car for a while and my search over here. They offer good quality cars and service. I have met the best car dealer here, I have ever dealt with. Excellent staff who understand their customers needs, value for money, no pressure and no unpleasant sales tactics. Superb fr...om start to finish. He is been really helpful even now whenever I have any query. I would recommend this Definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.