How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Shumaker 27 Jun 2018
Wow, what a different inventory model. Older vehicles with very low mileage is the bulk of their inventory. Perfect for the High School or College bound kid that needs a dependable car to get them trough school. Remember these are 10 to 15 year old used cars, but that offer a 7 day power-train warra...nty and most everything they sell. Make sure to speak to Danny, Larry and Brian and tell them that you saw this on Google and Shu sent you . On a side note you must bring "REPO" their black lab a snack. He'll love you forever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cyndie 27 Jul 2019
I was shopping for my son, who did not want to buy a car from a dealer. He was disappointed from a bad experience from another local dealership. With bad credit he was going to buy a car from an individual. I found a low mileage Mustang at C3 Auto and made my son go look at it. Calling before the vi...sit, I explained the situation. I spoke with very nice dealers. When we got there my son fell in love with the car immediately. The salesman took my son and explained how my son's credit would improve with a small car payment, especially with the money he had saved for a down payment. It was very personalized service and I appreciated it. My son loves his car and is very satisfied with the purchase. It was such good service, I will set my daughter up at C3 when she is ready. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kohler Family 14 Aug 2017
These guys go way above and beyond to give you a great customer experience! The quality of cars they sell in the used car market is second to none. All my questions were answered and they continue to follow up on my needs 3 months later! Class acts and very helpful throughout every process my family... and I went through with them. Danny, Larry and staff are a must see and should be considered first when buying a car for yourself or family! We will definitely be back for our next one and have been referring everyone we know to go see them as well.... very satisfied customers!!! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lambert Rehmann 24 Aug 2017
I would give 6 stars, if allowed, for integrity. I purchased a 2007 Ford Taurus w/ 45,000 miles at a great price. I needed a reliable, affordable car for my kids in college. C3 Auto test drives their cars before they sell them. They took their time; promptly answered my questions; responded to m...y emails; provided full disclosure; discussed any concerns and provided a Car Fax. I requested extra items to be serviced, which they did. They had all the paperwork ready for the closing. No waiting. They said they wanted a long term relationship and asked to be considered the next time I needed a car. When I arrived home, I had a mechanic do a top to bottom inspection to correct whatever may be needed (body integrity, electrical systems, engine, transmission, fluids, filters, brakes, interior, etc.). Remember, this was a previously owned car and it was for my kids. Aside from a few minor items (hail dents/paint/a pulley on the serpentine belt/a lose connection for the windshield wiper solution spray/ and a worn headlight), my mechanic said this 2007 Taurus was like new (especially the interior); very well cared for and very little wear on the components; and he said you just do not see many cars like this, even with this low mileage in a 2007. Thanks C3. Yes, I will remember you when I need another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Calderon 04 Apr 2019
Couldn't have found a better dealership that worked with our growing family. Danny was top notch and went above and beyond to help us get the best deal and vehicle. I wouldn't have found a better deal elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Ronda L Green 12 Jul 2017
I'm in the process of researching vehicles, for a purchase I'll be doing in the next few months, and came across a couple of vehicles that were so reasonably priced; I had to go in and see if this was for real. I am very pleased to say I was treated with respect and low pressure from the salesper...son. The vehicles are clean, and although some are older, they are in great condition and low miles. Another enjoyment was meeting their mascot "Repo" - what a sweetheart (loving laid back Black Lab). When I get ready to complete my purchase; it will definitely be with C3 Auto - go in and check them out. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Jarvis 18 Jul 2017
C3 Auto was highly recommended by a friend and I have not been disappointed. My sales person, Danny, went the extra mile to get me into the car that was just right for me. The parameters they've set for selecting their stock gave me several to choose from; reliable and safe, and cars that have the... best potential for years carefree solid transportation. I came back after owning the car a few weeks and they added and fixed the three small items as promised. I would not only pass on the high recommendation, but would call on them again for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Taylor 14 Sep 2017
Danny was so friendly and listened to what I wanted. Made my experience so exciting. He reached out to me by email and cell phone and made sure I got home since I lived 2.5 hours away. I would recommend Danny to meet your auto needs. The car was perfect, clean, and low mileage. Thank you C3Auto
5 rate
Google
Natasha Reddy 19 Jul 2017
Everything about this establishment is excellent. Larry, and Danny went above and beyond in making my first time car buying experience perfect! They took the time to make sure all my needs were met, and explained everything without pressuring the customer. I will recommend C3 autos to all my friends..., and family's for their car needs! Thank you guys again for all your help, and making such a big life decision such an easy one. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Daniel Raherimanjato 10 Feb 2018
This review should serve as a testament to how these guys operate. With utmost integrity and honesty; I've never had such a nice experience with a vehicle dealer. The short version is that these guys will take care of you no matter how long ago they did business with you. They also live by their wo...rd of honesty and integrity. I purchased a vehicle from Larry and Mike May of this year, the vehicle they had bought passed post sale inspection (which they pay out of pocket for) and the inspector missed some mechanical issues that slipped by me and the guys at C3. The issue was hidden behind a shroud on the front end near the fans. After noticing an issue with the vehicles A/C, I took it to a Volkswagen dealership in speculation of a faulty manufacturer's part that was still under warranty. The dealer noticed some parts that had been in a minor collision but needed replacement. After getting the estimate from the dealer I immediately called C3 and explained the situation. With no hesitation the guys told me to bring my car over and they would handle it. Sure enough, Larry explained to me that their post sale inspection guys (who they pay a good price for) did not notice the issue and it slipped by them. Shortly after, he explained to me that as his customer he would take care of the situation. Larry arranged a loaner vehicle while he took my vehicle over to a certified mechanic to have the parts fixed and replaced. I can't tell you how relieved I was to hear him say that they would take care of the vehicle for me (the repair quote from the dealer was not cheap). The guys at C3 are really good, honest people, and I would definitely recommend going there for purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle I bought was also at an amazing price with the manufacturer's warranty still intact. Thanks again Larry and Mike! 2 year update: I decided that I wanted to sell my car and went to C3 to see if they would be interested. Larry remembered me and asked what they could do for me. C3 worked with me to work out a deal and I sold my car back to them. These guys are a pleasure to talk with and are still helping people with finding great vehicles at a great deal. They've moved to a bigger and nicer facility but are still the same good people they were when I met them. Thanks again C3! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.