How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Shumaker 27 Jun 2018
Wow, what a different inventory model. Older vehicles with very low mileage is the bulk of their inventory. Perfect for the High School or College bound kid that needs a dependable car to get them trough school. Remember these are 10 to 15 year old used cars, but that offer a 7 day power-train warra...nty and most everything they sell. Make sure to speak to Danny, Larry and Brian and tell them that you saw this on Google and Shu sent you . On a side note you must bring "REPO" their black lab a snack. He'll love you forever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cyndie 27 Jul 2019
I was shopping for my son, who did not want to buy a car from a dealer. He was disappointed from a bad experience from another local dealership. With bad credit he was going to buy a car from an individual. I found a low mileage Mustang at C3 Auto and made my son go look at it. Calling before the vi...sit, I explained the situation. I spoke with very nice dealers. When we got there my son fell in love with the car immediately. The salesman took my son and explained how my son's credit would improve with a small car payment, especially with the money he had saved for a down payment. It was very personalized service and I appreciated it. My son loves his car and is very satisfied with the purchase. It was such good service, I will set my daughter up at C3 when she is ready. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tiffany Byers 16 Feb 2020
Dan, Brad, and Larry go the extra mile to provide exemplary customer service and genuinely care! We have purchased two vehicles from them, and the process is seamless and quick! We will always purchase our vehicles from them.
5 rate
Google
Kohler Family 14 Aug 2017
These guys go way above and beyond to give you a great customer experience! The quality of cars they sell in the used car market is second to none. All my questions were answered and they continue to follow up on my needs 3 months later! Class acts and very helpful throughout every process my family... and I went through with them. Danny, Larry and staff are a must see and should be considered first when buying a car for yourself or family! We will definitely be back for our next one and have been referring everyone we know to go see them as well.... very satisfied customers!!! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lambert Rehmann 24 Aug 2017
I would give 6 stars, if allowed, for integrity. I purchased a 2007 Ford Taurus w/ 45,000 miles at a great price. I needed a reliable, affordable car for my kids in college. C3 Auto test drives their cars before they sell them. They took their time; promptly answered my questions; responded to m...y emails; provided full disclosure; discussed any concerns and provided a Car Fax. I requested extra items to be serviced, which they did. They had all the paperwork ready for the closing. No waiting. They said they wanted a long term relationship and asked to be considered the next time I needed a car. When I arrived home, I had a mechanic do a top to bottom inspection to correct whatever may be needed (body integrity, electrical systems, engine, transmission, fluids, filters, brakes, interior, etc.). Remember, this was a previously owned car and it was for my kids. Aside from a few minor items (hail dents/paint/a pulley on the serpentine belt/a lose connection for the windshield wiper solution spray/ and a worn headlight), my mechanic said this 2007 Taurus was like new (especially the interior); very well cared for and very little wear on the components; and he said you just do not see many cars like this, even with this low mileage in a 2007. Thanks C3. Yes, I will remember you when I need another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Calderon 04 Apr 2019
Couldn't have found a better dealership that worked with our growing family. Danny was top notch and went above and beyond to help us get the best deal and vehicle. I wouldn't have found a better deal elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Cuss Bunny Sid 25 Feb 2020
Great cars, EXCELLENT service & no nonsense. I couldn't be happier with my experience. My retired parents recently returned to Texas & I wanted to get something bigger and more comfortable than my pickup so I can drive when we're doing things together. I didn't need a bunch of tech-y features & didn...'t want to spend $25k+ for a second vehicle. I had met the people at C3 before but never bought from them. The experience was great & this is now the 1st place I'll go when I need my next car. I did the research & knew what I was looking for. Daniel and Nichole helped me find and buy the exact make & model I wanted. In fact, most of the deal was done before I even saw the car. It wasn't the least expensive example in town but it was a clean, local, one owner car with low miles, a clean Carfax, and a good service record so I felt like the price was fair. I've had my car for about 4 months now and love it. Because it was an older car my bank wouldn't finance it, but C3 even helped with that & got me a better rate than mine was offering for later model used cars. I would definitely recommend C3 and buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronda L Green 12 Jul 2017
I'm in the process of researching vehicles, for a purchase I'll be doing in the next few months, and came across a couple of vehicles that were so reasonably priced; I had to go in and see if this was for real. I am very pleased to say I was treated with respect and low pressure from the salesper...son. The vehicles are clean, and although some are older, they are in great condition and low miles. Another enjoyment was meeting their mascot "Repo" - what a sweetheart (loving laid back Black Lab). When I get ready to complete my purchase; it will definitely be with C3 Auto - go in and check them out. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Jarvis 18 Jul 2017
C3 Auto was highly recommended by a friend and I have not been disappointed. My sales person, Danny, went the extra mile to get me into the car that was just right for me. The parameters they've set for selecting their stock gave me several to choose from; reliable and safe, and cars that have the... best potential for years carefree solid transportation. I came back after owning the car a few weeks and they added and fixed the three small items as promised. I would not only pass on the high recommendation, but would call on them again for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Taylor 14 Sep 2017
Danny was so friendly and listened to what I wanted. Made my experience so exciting. He reached out to me by email and cell phone and made sure I got home since I lived 2.5 hours away. I would recommend Danny to meet your auto needs. The car was perfect, clean, and low mileage. Thank you C3Auto
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.