How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KYLE WENOKUR 25 Oct 2018
People treating people like people. Gotta love it. From top to bottom, this is a respectable company and it's evident in the staff they hire. "This car is perfect for you", "This one will be gone by the end of the week". You're not going to hear this type of typical sales jargon at C3 Auto. If you w...ant honesty, comfort, and a low-stakes environment to purchase a quality automobile, look no further. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elise David 20 Oct 2018
It's the third time that I've purchased a vehicle from Larry. Every time C3Auto has made the experience stress-free and left me confident with my purchase. I've recommended them to friends, who have also purchased vehicles from Larry and his team. Thank you C3Auto for keeping me on the road for the ...past 15 years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Horton 23 Sep 2018
I got a quality car at a fair price. Larry and his staff worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I really appreciate all they did for me. I was impressed with the support for the community that C3Auto gives as well. I would highly recommend checking C3Auto out!
5 rate
Google
JenandKevin 15 Sep 2018
C3 Auto was recommended to us by a friend, so when the car we were looking for- for our son- showed up on Cars.com and it was at C3 Auto we called right away. My husband and I visited separately and Danny was extremely helpful to both of us. He was honest, transparent and very easy to work with. He... even helped us surprise our son, when we decided that this was the car for our family! It is a moment our son will never forget. We are so happy that Danny and C3 Auto were a part of the experience. We have already and will continue to recommend them to friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mexican Konnect 26 Aug 2018
Great people to make business with and real cool. I really appreciate Danny and Bryan for making things happen for me. Got me in a car I wanted with no problem even when my credit score wasn't all that good. Will buy my next vehicle with them in the future. And the owner Larry Craghead real nice and... polite, offered me and my family beverages more tha than once and made use feel comfortable like home. Thank You. ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2018
Great people to make business with and real cool. I really appreciate Danny and Bryan for making things happen for me. Got me in a car I wanted with no problem even when my credit score wasn't all that good. Will buy my next vehicle with them in the future. And the owner Larry Craghead real nice and... polite, offered me and my family beverages more tha than once and made use feel comfortable like home. Thank You. ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Quentin Smith 18 Aug 2018
I had a great experience buying a car and I dealt with Danny and Larry. I had previous bad experience with a dealership so Larry recommended a mechanic to have the car checked out and when I told him the recommendation of the mechanic we worked out a fair deal and he has agreed to do the recommend m...aintenance repairs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a honest dealership with high integrity. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
I had a great experience buying a car and I dealt with Danny and Larry. I had previous bad experience with a dealership so Larry recommended a mechanic to have the car checked out and when I told him the recommendation of the mechanic we worked out a fair deal and he has agreed to do the recommend m...aintenance repairs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a honest dealership with high integrity. Show more
5 rate
Google
Quentin Smith 17 Aug 2018
I had a great experience buying a car and I dealt with Danny and Larry. I had previous bad experience with a dealership so Larry recommended a mechanic to have the car checked out and when I told him the recommendation of the mechanic we worked out a fair deal and he has agreed to do the recommend m...aintenance repairs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a honest dealership with high integrity. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jake247Y 03 Aug 2018
Great experience with this business, Larry was very helpful and was quick to drop what he was doing to answer any questions that I had. Got the chance to test out multiple cars in the lot before buying and all seemed really solid. Rest of the staff was very polite and professional as well. Walked aw...ay with a very sturdy vehicle at a beyond reasonable price, and would be happy to do business with this company again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.