How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred M 21 Dec 2019
Warm welcoming people with a "small town feel" environment. Nicole (front desk), Chris (salesperson), Brian (finance), Hector (maintenance) and Larry (owner) were all very friendly and attentive. No high-pressure sales, very responsive, managed expectations well, and a very efficient process. C3 is... at the top of my list for future car purchases and I have already recommended them to other friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 21 Dec 2019
Found C3 Auto online while shopping for a reliable used car. Wide selection to choose from, prompt response to questions, attentive service when reviewing cars and quick paperwork. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Myers 20 Dec 2019
Danny sold me a beautiful car at a fair price. He helped me finance it and I doubt I could be more pleased. Any additional info just please ask. This is a great dealership with high standards and fried chicken !!!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Nowels 14 Dec 2019
C3 Auto had a great selection to choose from. Chris Shaw made sure to take time and find the right one for my needs. I highly recommend going to C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Angela Stevens 10 Dec 2019
We've had our 2006 Altima for going on two years now and it's still running great. It was a one owner, low mileage vehicle when we bought it at a very fair price. The sales experience was not high pressure at all. They seem to be very good at finding quality used vehicles because there were a coup...le that we considered that day. We will definitely check them out the next time we need a vehicle. UPDATE: We gave this car to one of our children and his wife recently. 13 years old and still going strong. No repairs needed, to date. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 05 Dec 2019
Helpful staff. Smooth transaction. Recommended dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
wkellis 26 Nov 2019
We were shopping for a used vehicle for my daughter and as always it was a great experience. The whole team at C3 is a pleasure to work with - this was the third vehicle we have purchased there and Danny has been great every time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a good used vehicle at a f...air price with absolutely no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica S Bell 24 Nov 2019
Mr.Daniel DeSpague and everyone else did an AMAZING job with the purchase of my car. Thank you so much and I appreciate you all God Bless
5 rate
Cars.com
Cameron Baum 21 Oct 2019
Got my first car from here about a year ago. The whole buying process was easy and everyone there was really nice. After a few weeks of owning the car, I had problems with the car starting and they fixed everything and had it working again perfectly. It's been several months now since then and I hav...en't had any other problems with the car and it still works and runs like a dream. Overall amazing experience and would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
reese bobby 14 Oct 2019
Very friendly. The vehicles looked very clean and well maintained. Better than the typical used car dealer
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.