How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Gray 06 Jul 2022
This place has the most meticulously chosen inventory I have seen at any dealership. They truly know what they are doing and we’re so nice and professional. 100% recommend-I will come back to them in 80 years, because that is when I anticipate this truck to stop running.
5 rate
Google
Dawson K 01 Jul 2022
After a very long day of searching for the car that fit what I was wanting and after going to dealerships that treated me and my wife like we didn’t know what we were doing because of our age we landed back here at C3 with 15 minutes left before they closed. Danny stayed late with my wife and I to... get us into a car that we should have just gotten when we were there earlier but we wanted to shop a little more. After a HORRIBLE experience at Van Hyundai in Carrollton we were met with amazing service and we are beyond happy with our experience with Danny. Thank you very much Danny and Larry and Chris at C3! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Kizziar 01 Jul 2022
Danny, Chris and Larry are amazing! If you are looking for honesty, transparency and a great car buying experience this is the place! I will always recommend C3 Auto from this point on and I plan to buy ALL of my further cars from here as well! Nicest and most straight forward people I have ever met...! If you don’t want to be hassled while trying to buy a new car this is the place! Thank you C3 Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Paramore 20 May 2022
10/10 recommend!!! I had such an amazing experience with C3 Auto, Danny and another gentleman worked together to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family of four and the BEST deal! He made sure I drove something new (to me) off the lot same day. This place has an all around friendly & family or...iented atmosphere and I will always recommend c3Auto to everyone. Danny has personally checked on me even months after to make sure things are going good with my new ride. I love that! All of the C3auto crew felt like family, no pushy oddball salesman here! Genuine and honesty is what you get when you come here which is VERY rare! Thank you again!! ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Black 20 May 2022
10/10 recommend!!! I had such an amazing experience with C3 Auto, Danny and another gentleman worked together to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family of four and the BEST deal! He made sure I drove something new (to me) off the lot same day. This place has an all around friendly & family or...iented atmosphere and I will always recommend c3Auto to everyone. Danny has personally checked on me even months after to make sure things are going good with my new ride. I love that! All of the C3auto crew felt like family, no pushy oddball salesman here! Genuine and honesty is what you get when you come here which is VERY rare! Thank you again!! ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
justin snailum 19 May 2022
This is the place you need to consider when looking for a car. I bought my first car here about 5 years ago. My father bought a car from them in the past 2 years. I recently had an accident. I needed a new vehicle and C3Auto was the first place in mind. So as you can guess, this is where I got my se...cond car from. My sister needed a new vehicle. Guess what. She got it from here. The best part is that every single time we bought a car from them. They treated us like family. From my personal experience ^ they always keep it real with us on the prices and how everything works. They are nothing like the stereotypical car place that goes and hides from you more than half the time. You are there with them through the whole process. They also have the sweetest dogs ever! There are so many great things I can say about this place but that would take up way to much space on this site. So I will end it here. You will not regret going to C3Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody Pratt 19 May 2022
We were buying a vehicle for our son. Found C3Auto by accident. Their team stayed in contact with me via phone and text messages while everything was being worked out. Answered all of our questions and took fantastic care of us. Great service and a fair price. Our son loves his car Most enjoyable... car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Motl 30 Apr 2022
Chris and Danny at C3 Auto provided an exceptional shopping experience - definitely the most enjoyable and efficient car purchase I've ever made. They went above and beyond my expectations to ensure I was well taken care of and I will 100% be referring my friends and family to them for future needs.... I look forward to my next purchase with them as they have gained my trust and confidence - thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Copeland 26 Apr 2022
This really was a great experience. Danny is a professional and worked some quick magic to get me a deal that was more than fair. Chris was a lot of help as well and a hilarious source of comic relief. Thank you guys! Beyond happy with my truck and will remember you for the future.
5 rate
Google
Cliff 25 Feb 2022
A pleasant experience. They sell good quality vehicles. I gave them the number that works for me and they made it work. Love my truck
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.