How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Harford 31 Jul 2021
Everything was excellent about this dealership. They are so friendly not pushy at all. They listened to my needs and worked hard to get me where I wanted to be and they did just that. I couldn’t be happier I would give them ten stars if I could . Great team and such a beautiful place as well. Do...wn to earth real people even their dogs are there during the day. This place is nothing like going to a dealership at all they’re like family! And everything was done in such a timely manner I was out of there in less than two hours. I’m still in shock at the great experience that I had you just don’t expect that when you go to buy a car. I highly recommend this dealership and I’m gonna tell everybody I know if they want a good deal and honest people , this is the place to go! Elizabeth Harford Show more
5 rate
Google
alan wright 24 Jul 2021
After having a few awful experiences at the massive lot brand-name dealerships I tried C3 Auto after seeing a lot of positive reviews on Auto Trader. I ended up buying a 2008 XC90 Volvo with barely 58000 miles on it. There was no high pressure sales tactics, but Chris was helpful. Everyone who works... at C3 seems authentic and actually wants the customer to have a good experience. They know they rely on reviews like this one to keep the business going. They have a ton of returning customers. My wife's going to need a new car soon and I know where I'll be checking first. C3 seems to always have a wide array of decent cars available even during a time where decent used cars are hard to come by. What can I say? They're honest. An honest used car dealer. I know. It doesn't fit the narrative. Met the owner. Seemed like a genuinely nice man. Thanks Chris, Danny and Alexis for the positive car buying experience. See you soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Berg 23 Jul 2021
My wife and I had an amazing experience with C3! From the moment we walked in the office we knew that it would be a far more positive experience than any other car dealership. Chris was extremely helpful and kind, a true professional in every since! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Keep ...up the good work guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed Doss 03 Jul 2021
Larry and his team are amazing! I HATE buying cars but Larry and Chris made it so easy and so comfortable. Zero pressure and nothing but help when I needed it. From the moment I walked into the door I knew this place was different. Thanks C3! You've made a client forever!
5 rate
Google
Brian Kim 23 Jun 2021
Couple of Canadian physicians coming to texas for work. I had no idea how and what to bring to purchase a car here in Plano. We shopped around town and no other service quite like C3 auto. When we went for a test drive, the car was scented and classical music was on. This guy, Chris is on the money.... Never felt pressured both Chris and Dan were very informative. Ended up getting a quality vehicle at a fair price. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Lammons 18 Jun 2021
Great experience! We were in and out with our vehicle in no time. Everything was straight forward and honest! We will definitely be back in the future! Thank you C3 Auto!
5 rate
Google
Becca E. 10 Jun 2021
Wow! Where should I start? Last December we were in the market to get my sister a more reliable car after she had gone away to college. We found a Honda CR-V that was located at C3 Auto and decided to take a look. It was in amazing condition and had low miles. As soon as you walk into C3 you can jus...t tell you’re working with a staff that is next level and doesn’t function like your ordinary car lot. They have a warm welcome and truly make you feel like family. We worked with Chris and he could not have made the process any easier than it already was. He was friendly and prompt in correspondence. While the car is great, what sold us was how we were treated. Danny handled the finance aspect of the car and it was made super easy with a few laughs along the way. It’s been 7 months since we purchased my sister’s car and Chris has continued to go above and beyond to take care of us and stand by his word. I cannot recommend C3 enough to anyone looking for a car and specifically, Chris. Anytime my family is in need or looking for a car, they will be our first stop. If any friends or coworkers are in the market for a car, I will not hesitate to give them C3 Auto’s information. A huge thanks to Chris and the C3 family! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Shackelford 29 May 2021
This was our second car to buy from C3. Chris took good care of us. Never pressured us, just friendly and helpful! Danny set up the financing and took good care of us. Thanks for the quality of your cars. Nice to know I can really trust you guys! John in Richardson
5 rate
Google
Troy Clemens 22 May 2021
I had an awesome experience looking and then buying a car from C3. Never felt pressure to buy and answered every question honestly. They will make you feel like your apart of the family. C3 will be my first stop next time I’m in the market to buy a vehicle. Thanks Dan and Alexia, Troy Clemens
5 rate
Google
jasmine thomas 01 May 2021
Nearly my entire family has used C3 and I can tell you they will always treat you like family. I absolutely love my new Nissan Rouge and shout out to Dannny!! You are amazing. Thank you guys for making it happen for the Thomas family ❤️❤️
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.