How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Verna Golden 14 Nov 2020
My turn signal light went out so I bought replacement bulbs and took the car to a mechanic to put the new bulb in. After attempting to replace the bulb with my new bulb, the mechanic told me that my socket was defective. I called C3 Auto, which is were I bought the car and they told me to bring it i...n. I did. I was greeted as though I was family. They told me not to worry, (who does that)? They fixed the issue and it only took a few minutes. I am so thoroughly impressed with the quality of service, leadership and dedication of this dealership, I strongly recommend them to everyone!!!! When it’s time for another car, I’m coming back to the C3Auto family. Thank you Mr. Craighead, Danny, Randy and all associates for impeccable service!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Mcdonald 31 Oct 2020
My wife and I are very happy with the friendly and quick experience with C3 auto. They make you feel as though your family, and not just some number. We have never had such a great experience purchasing vehicles. We highly recommend them to anyone in the market!
5 rate
Google
SteveN 28 Oct 2020
Danny and Chris were both very helpful. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. No pressure or hype involved. Danny was honest with us and we found just what we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan Burke 25 Oct 2020
I couldn't be happier with my experience. My wife and I noticed a few minor issues and the folks Danny, Chris, and Larry immediately said they would take care of it. They have a good range of vehicles all with low mileage. If your looking for a good group of folks to buy from who will absolutely t...ake care of you - then look no further. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan Burke 22 Oct 2020
I couldn't be happier with my experience. My wife and I noticed a few minor issues and the folks Danny, Chris, and Larry immediately said they would take care of it. They have a good range of vehicles all with low mileage. Great dealership- not really fan of the car I bought but that is on me...not... them. If your looking for a good group of folks to buy from who will absolutely take care of you - then look no further. Just purchase a vehicle you will be happy with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Martinez 20 Oct 2020
Bought a 2001 Chevrolet Silverado from this place GREAT SERVICE which is hard to find. Very nice people and they don't sell junk. I will definitely recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from C3 Five Stars all the way around.
5 rate
Google
George Hawkins 19 Oct 2020
Went on a Sunday and the lot was closed. The owner happened to be there by chance and was kind enough to open the gates and allow me to walk the lot. Found multiple vehicles well maintained. This is a family owned business very well ran and all employees were very helpful and kind. My vehicle purch...ase was honest, fair and a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Scott 15 Oct 2020
I want a give a huge shout out to Danny and the c3 auto employee's who helped me yesterday, I was in desperate need of getting a new car, Danny when above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be coming back for future car business.
5 rate
Google
Eric Bartlett 24 Sep 2020
Danny, at C3 Auto is excellent! No high pressure sales, or crazy sales pitch, just honest straight forward answers. He did what he said he would do and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Our son loves his Ford Escape and we really enjoyed the process of buying it from these guys! Ever...yone was very friendly and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Jones 13 Jul 2020
These people are super easy to work with. Never felt like I was playing a silly haggle game like you’d expect out of most dealerships. I flew in from Arkansas to make my final decision on a purchase and they picked me up from the airport before I had even decided to buy for sure. Danny and Nichole... are awesome! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.