How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
94 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Wood 10 Oct 2019
I purchased a 2014 Nissan Sentra back in January 2109. This car had very low miles and was in excellent condition. I saw it, drove it and purchased it the same day. Around July the radio and clock stopped working and I called C3 Auto and told them. My mother was dying and I was taking care of her so... they said to just bring it in when I could. I was not able to go by there until September 6, 2019 and they told me they would take care of it. While waiting for them to take a look at my car my husband and I saw some really nice trucks on the lot, which he was in the market for. He spotted a very nice Ford F150 XL and Nichole, an employee, brought the key out and told him to take a ride. When he came back to the lot he was smiling because it is just what he'd been looking for. We went into the office and purchased the truck on the spot. There was an issue with the driver's seat where it was worn so we left the vehicle there overnight for them to repair, which they did. To make a long story short, my radio is fixed and I am a happy camper. My husband is very pleased with his truck. Everyone at C3 Auto jumps through hoops to make customers happy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Acosta 27 Sep 2019
Very happy with my purchase! The folks at C3 were very professional and handled the entire purchase with no problems or haggles. I was in and out quickly as they accommodated my very busy schedule perfectly. I will definitely return in the future. Thanks, guys!
5 rate
Google
John Dennis 22 Sep 2019
From my first contact with the C3 Auto Family (Brian, Chris, Larry, Nichole, Repo, Jr. and many others), they assiduously endeavored to provide a pleasant, stress- and pressure-free environment. We feel truly blessed to have found them. They stand solidly behind their amazingly low-mileage vehicle...s, far above & beyond all other dealers. I can't say enough good things about them and highly recommend their entire team. C3 Auto is a special organization that eclipses all the rest and have made our whole family customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas 18 Sep 2019
After a bad experience of my car being totaled from being hit by a drunk driver I bought a vehicle but was scammed and was provided fake documents and even though the interior and exterior and under the hood was beautiful.....the car was totaled underneath with a bent frame so an alignment could nev...er be done. I came to C3Auto stressed and scared and have waited several months to leave a creditable review that the car I purchased has been so good to me and I am incredibly thankful for how quick and easy they made the transaction. I came from out of state and they willingly held the car for me three days prior to receiving my payment. This place provides customer experience that I have never witnessed previously. Again I can not thank C3Auto enough for their services. They will be seeing me in a few years to purchase again for sure. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Stanley Carpenter 17 Sep 2019
A friend highly recommended C3 Auto so we decided to stop by to look at their inventory. My wife fell in love with a 2012 Infiniti G37. Chris delivered on his promises and made sure that we received our car in superb condition. Thank you so much Chris!! Happy Wife...Happy Life!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
AngieA 14 Sep 2019
My Husband & I went to C3 in Plano to look for a car. We saw the Lexus and test drove it. The car was amazing and so we decided to purchase it. Danny helped us with out test drive and answered all of our questions. We met Larry, the owner, and he was super nice too. We felt totally comfortable and h...appy with out purchase. They treated us like family. No high pressure salesman and no dragging out the process all day! We highly recommend this dealership. You will be so happy you purchased from them. All of their cars are well cared for and are cars that people want to buy, not clunkers. These are high quality vehicles. Take my advice and give them a try when you are ready to buy. You'll be happy you did. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Bakhtaver Samuel 11 Sep 2019
Chris a very polite and helpful salesman! Greatly assisted me and my father in our purchase of a Subaru Outback. If you need a car then go to him! The company is very friendly and respectful!
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Richards 31 Aug 2019
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3Auto. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick mysel...f for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3Auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas 30 Aug 2019
Had a great experience buying my 2011 Prius from C3 last year. Of course you always hope you don’t have any issues with the used car and I am happy to report everything is still running great after about 13 months.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Brannon 17 Aug 2019
I have bought three cars from C3 and will never go anywhere else. Their customer service is excellent, their prices can’t be beat, and they stand behind every car they sell. This is THE place to buy your automobile. Ask for Danny and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.