How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Calderon 04 Apr 2019
Couldn't have found a better dealership that worked with our growing family. Danny was top notch and went above and beyond to help us get the best deal and vehicle. I wouldn't have found a better deal elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Mcdonald 31 Oct 2020
My wife and I are very happy with the friendly and quick experience with C3 auto. They make you feel as though your family, and not just some number. We have never had such a great experience purchasing vehicles. We highly recommend them to anyone in the market!
5 rate
Google
Cuss Bunny Sid 25 Feb 2020
Great cars, EXCELLENT service & no nonsense. I couldn't be happier with my experience. My retired parents recently returned to Texas & I wanted to get something bigger and more comfortable than my pickup so I can drive when we're doing things together. I didn't need a bunch of tech-y features & didn...'t want to spend $25k+ for a second vehicle. I had met the people at C3 before but never bought from them. The experience was great & this is now the 1st place I'll go when I need my next car. I did the research & knew what I was looking for. Daniel and Nichole helped me find and buy the exact make & model I wanted. In fact, most of the deal was done before I even saw the car. It wasn't the least expensive example in town but it was a clean, local, one owner car with low miles, a clean Carfax, and a good service record so I felt like the price was fair. I've had my car for about 4 months now and love it. Because it was an older car my bank wouldn't finance it, but C3 even helped with that & got me a better rate than mine was offering for later model used cars. I would definitely recommend C3 and buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronda L Green 12 Jul 2017
I'm in the process of researching vehicles, for a purchase I'll be doing in the next few months, and came across a couple of vehicles that were so reasonably priced; I had to go in and see if this was for real. I am very pleased to say I was treated with respect and low pressure from the salesper...son. The vehicles are clean, and although some are older, they are in great condition and low miles. Another enjoyment was meeting their mascot "Repo" - what a sweetheart (loving laid back Black Lab). When I get ready to complete my purchase; it will definitely be with C3 Auto - go in and check them out. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Kim 23 Jun 2021
Couple of Canadian physicians coming to texas for work. I had no idea how and what to bring to purchase a car here in Plano. We shopped around town and no other service quite like C3 auto. When we went for a test drive, the car was scented and classical music was on. This guy, Chris is on the money.... Never felt pressured both Chris and Dan were very informative. Ended up getting a quality vehicle at a fair price. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Jarvis 18 Jul 2017
C3 Auto was highly recommended by a friend and I have not been disappointed. My sales person, Danny, went the extra mile to get me into the car that was just right for me. The parameters they've set for selecting their stock gave me several to choose from; reliable and safe, and cars that have the... best potential for years carefree solid transportation. I came back after owning the car a few weeks and they added and fixed the three small items as promised. I would not only pass on the high recommendation, but would call on them again for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Taylor 14 Sep 2017
Danny was so friendly and listened to what I wanted. Made my experience so exciting. He reached out to me by email and cell phone and made sure I got home since I lived 2.5 hours away. I would recommend Danny to meet your auto needs. The car was perfect, clean, and low mileage. Thank you C3Auto
5 rate
Google
Natasha Reddy 19 Jul 2017
Everything about this establishment is excellent. Larry, and Danny went above and beyond in making my first time car buying experience perfect! They took the time to make sure all my needs were met, and explained everything without pressuring the customer. I will recommend C3 autos to all my friends..., and family's for their car needs! Thank you guys again for all your help, and making such a big life decision such an easy one. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Thomas 18 Sep 2019
After a bad experience of my car being totaled from being hit by a drunk driver I bought a vehicle but was scammed and was provided fake documents and even though the interior and exterior and under the hood was beautiful.....the car was totaled underneath with a bent frame so an alignment could nev...er be done. I came to C3Auto stressed and scared and have waited several months to leave a creditable review that the car I purchased has been so good to me and I am incredibly thankful for how quick and easy they made the transaction. I came from out of state and they willingly held the car for me three days prior to receiving my payment. This place provides customer experience that I have never witnessed previously. Again I can not thank C3Auto enough for their services. They will be seeing me in a few years to purchase again for sure. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Daniel Raherimanjato 10 Feb 2018
This review should serve as a testament to how these guys operate. With utmost integrity and honesty; I've never had such a nice experience with a vehicle dealer. The short version is that these guys will take care of you no matter how long ago they did business with you. They also live by their wo...rd of honesty and integrity. I purchased a vehicle from Larry and Mike May of this year, the vehicle they had bought passed post sale inspection (which they pay out of pocket for) and the inspector missed some mechanical issues that slipped by me and the guys at C3. The issue was hidden behind a shroud on the front end near the fans. After noticing an issue with the vehicles A/C, I took it to a Volkswagen dealership in speculation of a faulty manufacturer's part that was still under warranty. The dealer noticed some parts that had been in a minor collision but needed replacement. After getting the estimate from the dealer I immediately called C3 and explained the situation. With no hesitation the guys told me to bring my car over and they would handle it. Sure enough, Larry explained to me that their post sale inspection guys (who they pay a good price for) did not notice the issue and it slipped by them. Shortly after, he explained to me that as his customer he would take care of the situation. Larry arranged a loaner vehicle while he took my vehicle over to a certified mechanic to have the parts fixed and replaced. I can't tell you how relieved I was to hear him say that they would take care of the vehicle for me (the repair quote from the dealer was not cheap). The guys at C3 are really good, honest people, and I would definitely recommend going there for purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle I bought was also at an amazing price with the manufacturer's warranty still intact. Thanks again Larry and Mike! 2 year update: I decided that I wanted to sell my car and went to C3 to see if they would be interested. Larry remembered me and asked what they could do for me. C3 worked with me to work out a deal and I sold my car back to them. These guys are a pleasure to talk with and are still helping people with finding great vehicles at a great deal. They've moved to a bigger and nicer facility but are still the same good people they were when I met them. Thanks again C3! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.