How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natasha Reddy 19 Jul 2017
Everything about this establishment is excellent. Larry, and Danny went above and beyond in making my first time car buying experience perfect! They took the time to make sure all my needs were met, and explained everything without pressuring the customer. I will recommend C3 autos to all my friends..., and family's for their car needs! Thank you guys again for all your help, and making such a big life decision such an easy one. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Thomas 18 Sep 2019
After a bad experience of my car being totaled from being hit by a drunk driver I bought a vehicle but was scammed and was provided fake documents and even though the interior and exterior and under the hood was beautiful.....the car was totaled underneath with a bent frame so an alignment could nev...er be done. I came to C3Auto stressed and scared and have waited several months to leave a creditable review that the car I purchased has been so good to me and I am incredibly thankful for how quick and easy they made the transaction. I came from out of state and they willingly held the car for me three days prior to receiving my payment. This place provides customer experience that I have never witnessed previously. Again I can not thank C3Auto enough for their services. They will be seeing me in a few years to purchase again for sure. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Daniel Raherimanjato 10 Feb 2018
This review should serve as a testament to how these guys operate. With utmost integrity and honesty; I've never had such a nice experience with a vehicle dealer. The short version is that these guys will take care of you no matter how long ago they did business with you. They also live by their wo...rd of honesty and integrity. I purchased a vehicle from Larry and Mike May of this year, the vehicle they had bought passed post sale inspection (which they pay out of pocket for) and the inspector missed some mechanical issues that slipped by me and the guys at C3. The issue was hidden behind a shroud on the front end near the fans. After noticing an issue with the vehicles A/C, I took it to a Volkswagen dealership in speculation of a faulty manufacturer's part that was still under warranty. The dealer noticed some parts that had been in a minor collision but needed replacement. After getting the estimate from the dealer I immediately called C3 and explained the situation. With no hesitation the guys told me to bring my car over and they would handle it. Sure enough, Larry explained to me that their post sale inspection guys (who they pay a good price for) did not notice the issue and it slipped by them. Shortly after, he explained to me that as his customer he would take care of the situation. Larry arranged a loaner vehicle while he took my vehicle over to a certified mechanic to have the parts fixed and replaced. I can't tell you how relieved I was to hear him say that they would take care of the vehicle for me (the repair quote from the dealer was not cheap). The guys at C3 are really good, honest people, and I would definitely recommend going there for purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle I bought was also at an amazing price with the manufacturer's warranty still intact. Thanks again Larry and Mike! 2 year update: I decided that I wanted to sell my car and went to C3 to see if they would be interested. Larry remembered me and asked what they could do for me. C3 worked with me to work out a deal and I sold my car back to them. These guys are a pleasure to talk with and are still helping people with finding great vehicles at a great deal. They've moved to a bigger and nicer facility but are still the same good people they were when I met them. Thanks again C3! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Pelto 25 Mar 2019
Larry was wonderful he came in on Sunday night to show us a truck. He also had a larger and newer model for us to see. He worked with me during a tornado warning and alarm. If we do decide to go back and get a car from him. It will be because of him and his dedication to his customers
5 rate
Google
Amanda Turner 19 Mar 2017
Just wanted to say thank you for making our experience a great one!!! We first went by Kia Central of Plano and had a horrible experience. However we thank them for that, because of that experience we found C3 Auto. From the moment we walked in till the moment we left with our car, we was treated wi...th the respect and like family. This place really knows how to treat the people who walk through the door. We was not able to get the vehicle we first looked at, and instead of making us feel bad, or pressure us, they gave us so many other great options. We ended up test driving a cadillac, and loved it. It was used but looked like a brand new vehicle. Drove smooth and everything. They was upfront about the one issue it had which was not a deal breaker for us. We ended up going late on a Saturday and they couldn't get the bank on the phone being the time, so they let us take the vehicle home to make sure it had no problems and that we really wanted it. We went back late Monday evening 30 minutes before closing for we couldn't get off work sooner and they did not us feel bad. They filled the car up with gas and made sure we had no other questions. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you everyone. Also my boys love Repo!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Eliyahu Eliyahu 20 Feb 2018
I give them a five stars because when I was in a desperate situation after my car was in a auto accident and it was totaled with only so much time to find another car to get back on the road for work. after visiting several auto dealerships I choose C3 Auto and they helped me every step of the way w...ith out any feeling of being put under stressful pressure which one feels in most auto sales lots. The sales staff and owner are above and beyond their patience to answer all my questions with honesty and sincerity. I got a great used car with low millage at a low price for the value of the year and model and I researched on line to compare even out of state. I Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana Thiessen 09 Mar 2019
Beautiful dealership! Great, no pressure sales atmosphere. We weren't 100% sold on a vehicle today, but will keep an eye on the inventory, and plan to return when we see a vehicle that works for us. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Flores 23 May 2017
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3AUTO. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick myself... for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Karriem A Muhammad 25 Dec 2017
As a car buyer, the C3 Auto experience is excellent. I am so incredibly happy with my new car I got. This process was unexpectedly effortless. They are honest and trustworthy. I was skeptical about making an appointment to test drive one of their cars by delivery. Made an appointment for the same da...y and the person came right on time. He was genuine dude that broke down all the information clearly. Seriously good service. Highly recommended if you want hands-off convenience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Urquhart 23 Jan 2019
Exceptional in all categories! Best car buying experience ever. As a single woman shopping alone, I dreaded buying a car after mine was totaled by an 18 wheeler that rear ended me on the freeway. I researched this business thoroughly, driving nearly an hour to look at a vehicle there. I left in 2 ho...urs, smiling and driving away in the SUV I wanted, with a great deal. Best of all, I was truly treated like family. C3 you earned my trust first and my business! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.