How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stanley Carpenter 17 Sep 2019
A friend highly recommended C3 Auto so we decided to stop by to look at their inventory. My wife fell in love with a 2012 Infiniti G37. Chris delivered on his promises and made sure that we received our car in superb condition. Thank you so much Chris!! Happy Wife...Happy Life!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darnell 11 Feb 2019
Came in tonight and looked at a Lexus with my son, the staff was very knowledgeable enjoyed my experience would recommend them to any friends and family. Top notch Dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Halderman 10 May 2020
The staff and owner were extremely kind and helpful. Owner is local to the north DFW area. Process was easy and they helped with body work I needed for the vehicle before buying it. My only issue is that the interior was not super clean when it was purchased. Overall, very satisfied with C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Margo Bernstein 09 May 2020
This is the second vehicle we have purchased for my teenage daughters at C3 auto. I tried going to dealerships and wasted two days doing that. Went back to C3 auto They lined up the cars in our price range and we were able to pick out of a great selection of cars at great prices
5 rate
Google
Stephen Wood 10 Oct 2019
I purchased a 2014 Nissan Sentra back in January 2109. This car had very low miles and was in excellent condition. I saw it, drove it and purchased it the same day. Around July the radio and clock stopped working and I called C3 Auto and told them. My mother was dying and I was taking care of her so... they said to just bring it in when I could. I was not able to go by there until September 6, 2019 and they told me they would take care of it. While waiting for them to take a look at my car my husband and I saw some really nice trucks on the lot, which he was in the market for. He spotted a very nice Ford F150 XL and Nichole, an employee, brought the key out and told him to take a ride. When he came back to the lot he was smiling because it is just what he'd been looking for. We went into the office and purchased the truck on the spot. There was an issue with the driver's seat where it was worn so we left the vehicle there overnight for them to repair, which they did. To make a long story short, my radio is fixed and I am a happy camper. My husband is very pleased with his truck. Everyone at C3 Auto jumps through hoops to make customers happy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Silvey 13 Mar 2020
Great cars, great folks!
5 rate
Google
Grant Zellner 22 Mar 2018
I worked with Brian on a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family but also absolutely at the peak of our budget. Also, don't live in the Plano area, so we had to deal almost entirely by phone. Brian allowed me to honestly tell him what I could do between bringing money to the table and getting... value out of my current vehicle. I wanted to be conscious of what C3Auto needed to profit on the vehicle while also being forthright about our ability to make an offer. Brian and owner, Larry, were patient and not pressuring. They were clear about wanting my business AND understood my position. When they were able to work out a price we could do, I drove 6 hours to them (sandwiched around 4 hours sleep), not out of desperation, but because I wanted to honor the way they did business by getting money in their hands immediately. I had already told Brian earlier in our dealings that, even if we couldn't work it out, it had already been among my best experiences in shopping for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Russ W 02 May 2018
Called about car I was interested in and there was no pressure about putting money down to hold it. Didn’t go over for two days and they never called and pressured me. When I did talk myself into driving over it was all ready for me to test. These guys are great. The car was not over priced and th...ey still came down a couple hundred bucks. Filled the tank and I headed back to FTW stress free. Honest people. Been telling everyone waitress ‘s the works. Call them Show more
5 rate
Google
John C 14 Apr 2020
You definitely want to buy your car here at C3Auto. You will Save money, get a Great car all along while dealing with a very Friendly, Honest, and Trustworthy sales team. I am from Florida and worked with Danny in sales to complete my purchase. Danny took the extra time to describe the car I was int...erested over the phone and sent additional photos so I could get a better look. Danny took it on step further and drove the car and explained in detail the ride and tested many features to ensure all worked properly. Danny stated that he wanted me to have confidence in making a purchase especially since I was out of state. Danny stated he wanted me to feel as if he was making the choice for himself so there would be no surprises if I went through with the purchase. Danny invested himself and I could tell over a number of back and forths he was the real deal. He also pointed me to their A+ Better Business rating. Lastly, Danny also had Larry the owner contact me to go over the purchase and discuss the transport of my vehicle. At times when I called and Danny was not available due to being tied up another sales member Brian stepped in to answer questions. The Team there is very helpful and respectful. My confidence in Danny's dedication and Larry the owner taking time to contact me directly convinced me I was making the right choice. I completed the my purchase of a beautiful 2009 Silver Cadillac DTS in Amazing condition at a Great price. I am one Happy and Satisfied customer. C3Auto is Your Dealership to purchase Your vehicle from. You too will be Very Happy and Greatly Satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 05 Dec 2019
Helpful staff. Smooth transaction. Recommended dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.