How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack Silvey 13 Mar 2020
Great cars, great folks!
5 rate
Google
Grant Zellner 22 Mar 2018
I worked with Brian on a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family but also absolutely at the peak of our budget. Also, don't live in the Plano area, so we had to deal almost entirely by phone. Brian allowed me to honestly tell him what I could do between bringing money to the table and getting... value out of my current vehicle. I wanted to be conscious of what C3Auto needed to profit on the vehicle while also being forthright about our ability to make an offer. Brian and owner, Larry, were patient and not pressuring. They were clear about wanting my business AND understood my position. When they were able to work out a price we could do, I drove 6 hours to them (sandwiched around 4 hours sleep), not out of desperation, but because I wanted to honor the way they did business by getting money in their hands immediately. I had already told Brian earlier in our dealings that, even if we couldn't work it out, it had already been among my best experiences in shopping for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Russ W 02 May 2018
Called about car I was interested in and there was no pressure about putting money down to hold it. Didn’t go over for two days and they never called and pressured me. When I did talk myself into driving over it was all ready for me to test. These guys are great. The car was not over priced and th...ey still came down a couple hundred bucks. Filled the tank and I headed back to FTW stress free. Honest people. Been telling everyone waitress ‘s the works. Call them Show more
5 rate
Google
John C 14 Apr 2020
You definitely want to buy your car here at C3Auto. You will Save money, get a Great car all along while dealing with a very Friendly, Honest, and Trustworthy sales team. I am from Florida and worked with Danny in sales to complete my purchase. Danny took the extra time to describe the car I was int...erested over the phone and sent additional photos so I could get a better look. Danny took it on step further and drove the car and explained in detail the ride and tested many features to ensure all worked properly. Danny stated that he wanted me to have confidence in making a purchase especially since I was out of state. Danny stated he wanted me to feel as if he was making the choice for himself so there would be no surprises if I went through with the purchase. Danny invested himself and I could tell over a number of back and forths he was the real deal. He also pointed me to their A+ Better Business rating. Lastly, Danny also had Larry the owner contact me to go over the purchase and discuss the transport of my vehicle. At times when I called and Danny was not available due to being tied up another sales member Brian stepped in to answer questions. The Team there is very helpful and respectful. My confidence in Danny's dedication and Larry the owner taking time to contact me directly convinced me I was making the right choice. I completed the my purchase of a beautiful 2009 Silver Cadillac DTS in Amazing condition at a Great price. I am one Happy and Satisfied customer. C3Auto is Your Dealership to purchase Your vehicle from. You too will be Very Happy and Greatly Satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 05 Dec 2019
Helpful staff. Smooth transaction. Recommended dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jose A Contreras 13 May 2020
Wow, wow, wow! Great service! No pressure! And super honest! C3 Auto will very likely be our go to auto place from now on. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Hall 05 Jul 2019
Larry and his team have treated me phenomenally in this usually stressful process of purchasing a used car. Their integrity is apparent in all aspects of how they run their business and I would recommend C3 Auto to anyone that is looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
Mike Haas 03 Dec 2017
We drove across DFW to see and drive a vehicle that was discussed on the phone. They had it waiting for me to test drive even though it was just before closing. More than fair pricing and open to addressing two small items. Honest and quick final pricing to gain agreement for both parties. Anyone... in the metroplex should consider C3auto in your used car search. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
GrandpaJoe 08 Apr 2019
Bought a car this weekend they have a great selection of inventory in a real ease of doing business really enjoyed my experience
5 rate
Edmunds
Steve Martinez 20 Oct 2020
Bought a 2001 Chevrolet Silverado from this place GREAT SERVICE which is hard to find. Very nice people and they don't sell junk. I will definitely recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from C3 Five Stars all the way around.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.