How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek Bryson 05 Dec 2021
Had a Great experience with Danny and Chris. Super helpful and no pressure to buy. Went in knowing what we wanted and test drove and even when we found something wrong with the car they went above and beyond to repair the car without hesitation. This is our son’s first car and he was super excited... about it and asked me to pass on his thanks to y’all. Would buy again in a second from C3 Auto. Thanks Danny and Chris for the easy transaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Carara 24 Nov 2021
Larry and the whole team at C3 Auto were a pleasure to work with. They helped set realistic expectations when searching for my dream truck. They Executed the search in a timely manner and pulled through with financing that was appropriate and fair for my deal. I recommend everyone go and see them ...for their car needs. FYI their detailer is amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Garrett Black 20 Nov 2021
I bought a car from C3 Auto a year ago. I got great service from when I entered the building until I drove off with a car for a great deal. They over deliver from the second set of keys they gave me to the car, to filling up the car before I bought it. They were provided all the information on the v...ehicle and had a Car FAX ready to go with every car we looked at. I have now had my car for 2 years and have been pleased with the purchase I made and have no issues with the car. The staff were very professional and are honest. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chylene Wilson 05 Oct 2021
Are you looking for a car dealership that goes the extra mile and makes you feel like a total VIP customer? Want to avoid the high-pressure mega dealership and do business with one that feels more like a family-owned, community-driven, trustworthy, and customer-oriented shop? C3Auto is where it’s ...at! From the first phone call to Danny at the dealership, he listened to all my requests, spent extra time making sure the sale was absolutely perfect, and went the extra mile to help me pull off a surprise truck purchase for my husband, even though I was from out of state. No price dickering, fair value for trade-in, individualized service, no-fuss sale. I am extremely delighted with my experience at C3Auto, and my husband is over the moon with his truck. Thank you Danny and C3Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Harford 31 Jul 2021
Everything was excellent about this dealership. They are so friendly not pushy at all. They listened to my needs and worked hard to get me where I wanted to be and they did just that. I couldn’t be happier I would give them ten stars if I could . Great team and such a beautiful place as well. Do...wn to earth real people even their dogs are there during the day. This place is nothing like going to a dealership at all they’re like family! And everything was done in such a timely manner I was out of there in less than two hours. I’m still in shock at the great experience that I had you just don’t expect that when you go to buy a car. I highly recommend this dealership and I’m gonna tell everybody I know if they want a good deal and honest people , this is the place to go! Elizabeth Harford Show more
5 rate
Google
alan wright 24 Jul 2021
After having a few awful experiences at the massive lot brand-name dealerships I tried C3 Auto after seeing a lot of positive reviews on Auto Trader. I ended up buying a 2008 XC90 Volvo with barely 58000 miles on it. There was no high pressure sales tactics, but Chris was helpful. Everyone who works... at C3 seems authentic and actually wants the customer to have a good experience. They know they rely on reviews like this one to keep the business going. They have a ton of returning customers. My wife's going to need a new car soon and I know where I'll be checking first. C3 seems to always have a wide array of decent cars available even during a time where decent used cars are hard to come by. What can I say? They're honest. An honest used car dealer. I know. It doesn't fit the narrative. Met the owner. Seemed like a genuinely nice man. Thanks Chris, Danny and Alexis for the positive car buying experience. See you soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Berg 23 Jul 2021
My wife and I had an amazing experience with C3! From the moment we walked in the office we knew that it would be a far more positive experience than any other car dealership. Chris was extremely helpful and kind, a true professional in every since! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Keep ...up the good work guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed Doss 03 Jul 2021
Larry and his team are amazing! I HATE buying cars but Larry and Chris made it so easy and so comfortable. Zero pressure and nothing but help when I needed it. From the moment I walked into the door I knew this place was different. Thanks C3! You've made a client forever!
5 rate
Google
Brian Kim 23 Jun 2021
Couple of Canadian physicians coming to texas for work. I had no idea how and what to bring to purchase a car here in Plano. We shopped around town and no other service quite like C3 auto. When we went for a test drive, the car was scented and classical music was on. This guy, Chris is on the money.... Never felt pressured both Chris and Dan were very informative. Ended up getting a quality vehicle at a fair price. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Lammons 18 Jun 2021
Great experience! We were in and out with our vehicle in no time. Everything was straight forward and honest! We will definitely be back in the future! Thank you C3 Auto!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.