How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Martinez 20 Oct 2020
Bought a 2001 Chevrolet Silverado from this place GREAT SERVICE which is hard to find. Very nice people and they don't sell junk. I will definitely recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from C3 Five Stars all the way around.
5 rate
Google
George Hawkins 19 Oct 2020
Went on a Sunday and the lot was closed. The owner happened to be there by chance and was kind enough to open the gates and allow me to walk the lot. Found multiple vehicles well maintained. This is a family owned business very well ran and all employees were very helpful and kind. My vehicle purch...ase was honest, fair and a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Scott 15 Oct 2020
I want a give a huge shout out to Danny and the c3 auto employee's who helped me yesterday, I was in desperate need of getting a new car, Danny when above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be coming back for future car business.
5 rate
Google
Eric Bartlett 24 Sep 2020
Danny, at C3 Auto is excellent! No high pressure sales, or crazy sales pitch, just honest straight forward answers. He did what he said he would do and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Our son loves his Ford Escape and we really enjoyed the process of buying it from these guys! Ever...yone was very friendly and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Jones 13 Jul 2020
These people are super easy to work with. Never felt like I was playing a silly haggle game like you’d expect out of most dealerships. I flew in from Arkansas to make my final decision on a purchase and they picked me up from the airport before I had even decided to buy for sure. Danny and Nichole... are awesome! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Kushnir 19 May 2020
My wife and I just purchased our fifth auto from C-3 Auto. in addition, we have, over the years, referred our friends and a close relative. We not only received great vehicles at great prices, Larry and his team have always been there if a rare unexpected problem took place. Our thanks to Larry,... Danny and Chris for their expertise and helpful attitude shown at all times. We definitely feel like we are part of the C-3 family for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adw 19 May 2020
I have bought many cars over the years and the people at C3 are awesome. Friendly, sincere, and honest employees. Will shop here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose A Contreras 13 May 2020
Wow, wow, wow! Great service! No pressure! And super honest! C3 Auto will very likely be our go to auto place from now on. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Halderman 10 May 2020
The staff and owner were extremely kind and helpful. Owner is local to the north DFW area. Process was easy and they helped with body work I needed for the vehicle before buying it. My only issue is that the interior was not super clean when it was purchased. Overall, very satisfied with C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Margo Bernstein 09 May 2020
This is the second vehicle we have purchased for my teenage daughters at C3 auto. I tried going to dealerships and wasted two days doing that. Went back to C3 auto They lined up the cars in our price range and we were able to pick out of a great selection of cars at great prices
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.