How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Jones 22 Aug 2017
I bought a used 2006 Nissan Murano SL from C3 Auto of Plano on 08/17/17. Had a very good experience working with Danny and would recommend anyone looking for a used car to check out them out!
5 rate
Facebook
Kohler Family 14 Aug 2017
These guys go way above and beyond to give you a great customer experience! The quality of cars they sell in the used car market is second to none. All my questions were answered and they continue to follow up on my needs 3 months later! Class acts and very helpful throughout every process my family... and I went through with them. Danny, Larry and staff are a must see and should be considered first when buying a car for yourself or family! We will definitely be back for our next one and have been referring everyone we know to go see them as well.... very satisfied customers!!! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Natasha Reddy 19 Jul 2017
Everything about this establishment is excellent. Larry, and Danny went above and beyond in making my first time car buying experience perfect! They took the time to make sure all my needs were met, and explained everything without pressuring the customer. I will recommend C3 autos to all my friends..., and family's for their car needs! Thank you guys again for all your help, and making such a big life decision such an easy one. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sarah Jarvis 18 Jul 2017
C3 Auto was highly recommended by a friend and I have not been disappointed. My sales person, Danny, went the extra mile to get me into the car that was just right for me. The parameters they've set for selecting their stock gave me several to choose from; reliable and safe, and cars that have the... best potential for years carefree solid transportation. I came back after owning the car a few weeks and they added and fixed the three small items as promised. I would not only pass on the high recommendation, but would call on them again for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronda L Green 12 Jul 2017
I'm in the process of researching vehicles, for a purchase I'll be doing in the next few months, and came across a couple of vehicles that were so reasonably priced; I had to go in and see if this was for real. I am very pleased to say I was treated with respect and low pressure from the salesper...son. The vehicles are clean, and although some are older, they are in great condition and low miles. Another enjoyment was meeting their mascot "Repo" - what a sweetheart (loving laid back Black Lab). When I get ready to complete my purchase; it will definitely be with C3 Auto - go in and check them out. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon 30 Jun 2017
I just purchased our 5th or 6th car/SUV from Larry and C3. I could go try out several used cars all over the Dallas area, and still would not be knowledgeable enough to know whether a car is in good condition or not. I trust C3 with this task and I don't have to take the risk. Prices are good and... they also provide good service when needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey Flores 23 May 2017
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3AUTO. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick myself... for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kelsey Flores 23 May 2017
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3AUTO. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick mysel...f for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Turner 19 Mar 2017
Just wanted to say thank you for making our experience a great one!!! We first went by Kia Central of Plano and had a horrible experience. However we thank them for that, because of that experience we found C3 Auto. From the moment we walked in till the moment we left with our car, we was treated wi...th the respect and like family. This place really knows how to treat the people who walk through the door. We was not able to get the vehicle we first looked at, and instead of making us feel bad, or pressure us, they gave us so many other great options. We ended up test driving a cadillac, and loved it. It was used but looked like a brand new vehicle. Drove smooth and everything. They was upfront about the one issue it had which was not a deal breaker for us. We ended up going late on a Saturday and they couldn't get the bank on the phone being the time, so they let us take the vehicle home to make sure it had no problems and that we really wanted it. We went back late Monday evening 30 minutes before closing for we couldn't get off work sooner and they did not us feel bad. They filled the car up with gas and made sure we had no other questions. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you everyone. Also my boys love Repo!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brian 18 Jan 2017
This is a great place to buy a car! First class owner and team, they were honest and treated my 16 year old son in his first car purchase with great care and respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.