How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Nowels 14 Dec 2019
C3 Auto had a great selection to choose from. Chris Shaw made sure to take time and find the right one for my needs. I highly recommend going to C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Angela Stevens 10 Dec 2019
We've had our 2006 Altima for going on two years now and it's still running great. It was a one owner, low mileage vehicle when we bought it at a very fair price. The sales experience was not high pressure at all. They seem to be very good at finding quality used vehicles because there were a coup...le that we considered that day. We will definitely check them out the next time we need a vehicle. UPDATE: We gave this car to one of our children and his wife recently. 13 years old and still going strong. No repairs needed, to date. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 05 Dec 2019
Helpful staff. Smooth transaction. Recommended dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
wkellis 26 Nov 2019
We were shopping for a used vehicle for my daughter and as always it was a great experience. The whole team at C3 is a pleasure to work with - this was the third vehicle we have purchased there and Danny has been great every time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a good used vehicle at a f...air price with absolutely no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica S Bell 24 Nov 2019
Mr.Daniel DeSpague and everyone else did an AMAZING job with the purchase of my car. Thank you so much and I appreciate you all God Bless
5 rate
Cars.com
Cameron Baum 21 Oct 2019
Got my first car from here about a year ago. The whole buying process was easy and everyone there was really nice. After a few weeks of owning the car, I had problems with the car starting and they fixed everything and had it working again perfectly. It's been several months now since then and I hav...en't had any other problems with the car and it still works and runs like a dream. Overall amazing experience and would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
reese bobby 14 Oct 2019
Very friendly. The vehicles looked very clean and well maintained. Better than the typical used car dealer
5 rate
Google
Stephen Wood 10 Oct 2019
I purchased a 2014 Nissan Sentra back in January 2109. This car had very low miles and was in excellent condition. I saw it, drove it and purchased it the same day. Around July the radio and clock stopped working and I called C3 Auto and told them. My mother was dying and I was taking care of her so... they said to just bring it in when I could. I was not able to go by there until September 6, 2019 and they told me they would take care of it. While waiting for them to take a look at my car my husband and I saw some really nice trucks on the lot, which he was in the market for. He spotted a very nice Ford F150 XL and Nichole, an employee, brought the key out and told him to take a ride. When he came back to the lot he was smiling because it is just what he'd been looking for. We went into the office and purchased the truck on the spot. There was an issue with the driver's seat where it was worn so we left the vehicle there overnight for them to repair, which they did. To make a long story short, my radio is fixed and I am a happy camper. My husband is very pleased with his truck. Everyone at C3 Auto jumps through hoops to make customers happy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Acosta 27 Sep 2019
Very happy with my purchase! The folks at C3 were very professional and handled the entire purchase with no problems or haggles. I was in and out quickly as they accommodated my very busy schedule perfectly. I will definitely return in the future. Thanks, guys!
5 rate
Google
John Dennis 22 Sep 2019
From my first contact with the C3 Auto Family (Brian, Chris, Larry, Nichole, Repo, Jr. and many others), they assiduously endeavored to provide a pleasant, stress- and pressure-free environment. We feel truly blessed to have found them. They stand solidly behind their amazingly low-mileage vehicle...s, far above & beyond all other dealers. I can't say enough good things about them and highly recommend their entire team. C3 Auto is a special organization that eclipses all the rest and have made our whole family customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.