How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelsey Richards 31 Aug 2019
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3Auto. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick mysel...f for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3Auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas 30 Aug 2019
Had a great experience buying my 2011 Prius from C3 last year. Of course you always hope you don’t have any issues with the used car and I am happy to report everything is still running great after about 13 months.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Brannon 17 Aug 2019
I have bought three cars from C3 and will never go anywhere else. Their customer service is excellent, their prices can’t be beat, and they stand behind every car they sell. This is THE place to buy your automobile. Ask for Danny and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Michael Keel 15 Aug 2019
Suddenly found myself looking for a new minivan. A good friend referred me to Larry and his team at C3 Auto. They helped me find the vehicle I needed and worked with me. Through the make ready to the final transaction, they did an excellent. If you’re looking for a great used car, go to C3 Auto. ...?? Show more
5 rate
Google
japjkc . 06 Aug 2019
I always recommend checking this place to anyone I hear it's looking for a car. Good cars, good people, and good service. I trust Larry and his staff to help find what best suits what I'm looking for, and have never left unhappy.
5 rate
Google
japjkc 06 Aug 2019
I always recommend checking this place to anyone I hear it's looking for a car. Good cars, good people, and good service. I trust Larry and his staff to help find what best suits what I'm looking for, and have never left unhappy.
5 rate
Google
Sandra Reins 30 Jul 2019
Thank you C3Auto for making my car look new again. All of the employees were helpful, courteous, and professional. Larry Craghead runs a first class business. I love Repo Jr. who greets all customers! Larry’s artwork is priceless also! Go by and meet the team!
5 rate
Google
Cyndie 27 Jul 2019
I was shopping for my son, who did not want to buy a car from a dealer. He was disappointed from a bad experience from another local dealership. With bad credit he was going to buy a car from an individual. I found a low mileage Mustang at C3 Auto and made my son go look at it. Calling before the vi...sit, I explained the situation. I spoke with very nice dealers. When we got there my son fell in love with the car immediately. The salesman took my son and explained how my son's credit would improve with a small car payment, especially with the money he had saved for a down payment. It was very personalized service and I appreciated it. My son loves his car and is very satisfied with the purchase. It was such good service, I will set my daughter up at C3 when she is ready. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
bobby james 24 Jul 2019
Great personal service! Larry and his team took care of us, and the experience was top-notch!
5 rate
Google
Calvin King 22 Jul 2019
I bought 3 cars from C3 auto. It was the best experience I had buying a car. They're very honest and are still engaged even after the sale.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.