How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 02 Jun 2018
It was so nice to see people we know and trust to get another car. We only had a short time to pick something out. Brian and Larry were fantastic. Brian helped us drive and look at at least eight cars, he brought us drinks and Larry brought us pizza. I wasn't worried someone would take advantage... of us. Just a good clean deal...Everytime! This is the 3rd car for our family from C3. We'll be back! The Richards Family Show more
5 rate
Google
Russ W 02 May 2018
Called about car I was interested in and there was no pressure about putting money down to hold it. Didn’t go over for two days and they never called and pressured me. When I did talk myself into driving over it was all ready for me to test. These guys are great. The car was not over priced and th...ey still came down a couple hundred bucks. Filled the tank and I headed back to FTW stress free. Honest people. Been telling everyone waitress ‘s the works. Call them Show more
5 rate
Google
Kendall Krueger 01 May 2018
Larry is so personable and goes above and beyond to find the perfect car you’re looking for. If you can’t find what you’re wanting on his lot, he will hunt it down for you while still keeping the price in your budget and making sure it’s a “like new” car. I just purchased a 2015 black Hy...undai Sonata in great condition, one previous owner, low mileage, still under warranty, and still met all the other features I wanted. Within a couple weeks of mentioning the car I was interested in, he had it for me on his lot all ready to go! He kept me informed every step of the way and made my first experience of getting a car effortless. My family has bought 5 cars from him over the years and will continue to recommend him and C3 auto to anyone in need. Show more
5 rate
Google
Momentum Auto Restoration Services 03 Apr 2018
We are very happy with c3auto and the vehicle that we purchased. These people were easy to work with, seamless out of state banking and the vehicle was as clean as brand-new.. we highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and they were just really nice guy's... we will look to them f...or our next family vehicle... Show more
5 rate
Google
Grant Zellner 22 Mar 2018
I worked with Brian on a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family but also absolutely at the peak of our budget. Also, don't live in the Plano area, so we had to deal almost entirely by phone. Brian allowed me to honestly tell him what I could do between bringing money to the table and getting... value out of my current vehicle. I wanted to be conscious of what C3Auto needed to profit on the vehicle while also being forthright about our ability to make an offer. Brian and owner, Larry, were patient and not pressuring. They were clear about wanting my business AND understood my position. When they were able to work out a price we could do, I drove 6 hours to them (sandwiched around 4 hours sleep), not out of desperation, but because I wanted to honor the way they did business by getting money in their hands immediately. I had already told Brian earlier in our dealings that, even if we couldn't work it out, it had already been among my best experiences in shopping for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Kushnir 19 Mar 2018
The best place to look for a car. Larry and his staff are friendly and courteous. They have the best quality cars available and the prices are great. My husband and I have purchased our cars from C3 Auto and have no complaints just positive things to say. It is our go to place to buy a car and s...end our friends and family. A PLACE OF HIGH INTEGRITY! Pat Kushnir Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliyahu Eliyahu 20 Feb 2018
I give them a five stars because when I was in a desperate situation after my car was in a auto accident and it was totaled with only so much time to find another car to get back on the road for work. after visiting several auto dealerships I choose C3 Auto and they helped me every step of the way w...ith out any feeling of being put under stressful pressure which one feels in most auto sales lots. The sales staff and owner are above and beyond their patience to answer all my questions with honesty and sincerity. I got a great used car with low millage at a low price for the value of the year and model and I researched on line to compare even out of state. I Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Raherimanjato 10 Feb 2018
This review should serve as a testament to how these guys operate. With utmost integrity and honesty; I've never had such a nice experience with a vehicle dealer. The short version is that these guys will take care of you no matter how long ago they did business with you. They also live by their wo...rd of honesty and integrity. I purchased a vehicle from Larry and Mike May of this year, the vehicle they had bought passed post sale inspection (which they pay out of pocket for) and the inspector missed some mechanical issues that slipped by me and the guys at C3. The issue was hidden behind a shroud on the front end near the fans. After noticing an issue with the vehicles A/C, I took it to a Volkswagen dealership in speculation of a faulty manufacturer's part that was still under warranty. The dealer noticed some parts that had been in a minor collision but needed replacement. After getting the estimate from the dealer I immediately called C3 and explained the situation. With no hesitation the guys told me to bring my car over and they would handle it. Sure enough, Larry explained to me that their post sale inspection guys (who they pay a good price for) did not notice the issue and it slipped by them. Shortly after, he explained to me that as his customer he would take care of the situation. Larry arranged a loaner vehicle while he took my vehicle over to a certified mechanic to have the parts fixed and replaced. I can't tell you how relieved I was to hear him say that they would take care of the vehicle for me (the repair quote from the dealer was not cheap). The guys at C3 are really good, honest people, and I would definitely recommend going there for purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle I bought was also at an amazing price with the manufacturer's warranty still intact. Thanks again Larry and Mike! 2 year update: I decided that I wanted to sell my car and went to C3 to see if they would be interested. Larry remembered me and asked what they could do for me. C3 worked with me to work out a deal and I sold my car back to them. These guys are a pleasure to talk with and are still helping people with finding great vehicles at a great deal. They've moved to a bigger and nicer facility but are still the same good people they were when I met them. Thanks again C3! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erich Potts 08 Feb 2018
C3 Auto is an outstanding car dealership, Larry, Brandon and Brian are all great guys and I am more than pleased with the toyota I bought from them. The customer service is outstanding and the prices very reasonable. They even fixed my window tinting that was damaged because of a mechanism in the do...or was gouging the tinting. I noticed the damage before I drove off the lot and they were more than happy to fix it for me and did so free of charge. I will definitely be coming back to buy my next vehicle from these guys. Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Barnett 26 Dec 2017
I was looking for a specific car for a while and my search over here. They offer good quality cars and service. I have met the best car dealer here, I have ever dealt with. Excellent staff who understand their customers needs, value for money, no pressure and no unpleasant sales tactics. Superb fr...om start to finish. He is been really helpful even now whenever I have any query. I would recommend this Definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.