How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana Thiessen 09 Mar 2019
Beautiful dealership! Great, no pressure sales atmosphere. We weren't 100% sold on a vehicle today, but will keep an eye on the inventory, and plan to return when we see a vehicle that works for us. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Matt 21 Feb 2019
Really enjoyed my time here buying a car, buying process was easy and we love our car
5 rate
Edmunds
Darnell 11 Feb 2019
Came in tonight and looked at a Lexus with my son, the staff was very knowledgeable enjoyed my experience would recommend them to any friends and family. Top notch Dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
MChalmersenterprise 26 Jan 2019
These guys are the real deal. I bought a very clean low mileage Escape and I can't say enough about how Danny and the crew treated me. I'll be telling all my customers about these guys. A+
5 rate
Edmunds
Laura Urquhart 23 Jan 2019
Exceptional in all categories! Best car buying experience ever. As a single woman shopping alone, I dreaded buying a car after mine was totaled by an 18 wheeler that rear ended me on the freeway. I researched this business thoroughly, driving nearly an hour to look at a vehicle there. I left in 2 ho...urs, smiling and driving away in the SUV I wanted, with a great deal. Best of all, I was truly treated like family. C3 you earned my trust first and my business! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Todd Tinsley 16 Jan 2019
This is one of the best pre-owned car and truck stores I have had the pleasure of working with. I purchased a Dodge truck from them and they had just gotten it in from the auction but I liked it and traded my truck in on it. Danny told me if I seen anything that needed to be done to let him know and... they would take care if it. The first day I noticed a couple of things that needed to be done and at that time they had no idea I had close to 40 years of automotive experience so I knew the deal was fair both of us but I never thought they would honor this handshake warranty “so to speak” but called him anyway. They ended up doing all the work plus several other small items I didn’t catch but they spent close to $1500 on the truck after it was sold and I had signed a “as is” no warranty expressed or implied form. I knew they did not have to do the things they did. Larry, the owner of the store approached me several times just to make sure I was satisfied and he was very apologetic about the time frame but he explained they were at the mercy of Dodge when buying parts which let me know they were doing their best to put it back the way it was supposed to be. I now have the truck back I am going to take it in to have it looked at again but was told. Sry quickly to come on in and they would make sure I had transportation the day they needed it plus they are detailing and changing the oil while in there. I HIGHLY recommend this store and ask for Danny. I know first hand he will do all he can to make sure you get exactly what you pay for for nothing less. !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
KYLE WENOKUR 25 Oct 2018
People treating people like people. Gotta love it. From top to bottom, this is a respectable company and it's evident in the staff they hire. "This car is perfect for you", "This one will be gone by the end of the week". You're not going to hear this type of typical sales jargon at C3 Auto. If you w...ant honesty, comfort, and a low-stakes environment to purchase a quality automobile, look no further. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elise David 20 Oct 2018
It's the third time that I've purchased a vehicle from Larry. Every time C3Auto has made the experience stress-free and left me confident with my purchase. I've recommended them to friends, who have also purchased vehicles from Larry and his team. Thank you C3Auto for keeping me on the road for the ...past 15 years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Horton 23 Sep 2018
I got a quality car at a fair price. Larry and his staff worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I really appreciate all they did for me. I was impressed with the support for the community that C3Auto gives as well. I would highly recommend checking C3Auto out!
5 rate
Google
JenandKevin 15 Sep 2018
C3 Auto was recommended to us by a friend, so when the car we were looking for- for our son- showed up on Cars.com and it was at C3 Auto we called right away. My husband and I visited separately and Danny was extremely helpful to both of us. He was honest, transparent and very easy to work with. He... even helped us surprise our son, when we decided that this was the car for our family! It is a moment our son will never forget. We are so happy that Danny and C3 Auto were a part of the experience. We have already and will continue to recommend them to friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.