How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josephine Pope 26 Dec 2017
I was looking for a specific car for a while and my search over here. They offer good quality cars and service. I have met the best car dealer here, I have ever dealt with. Excellent staff who understand their customers needs, value for money, no pressure and no unpleasant sales tactics. Superb fr...om start to finish. He is been really helpful even now whenever I have any query. I would recommend this Definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karriem A Muhammad 25 Dec 2017
As a car buyer, the C3 Auto experience is excellent. I am so incredibly happy with my new car I got. This process was unexpectedly effortless. They are honest and trustworthy. I was skeptical about making an appointment to test drive one of their cars by delivery. Made an appointment for the same da...y and the person came right on time. He was genuine dude that broke down all the information clearly. Seriously good service. Highly recommended if you want hands-off convenience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Misha Sulpovar 25 Dec 2017
As per my experience, I think it’s a great site helping find the best deal for me on getting my new car. What a lovely team of people, I like their extensive selection of high-quality pre-owned vehicles. Everyone was so helpful. Excellent service all round and I am looking forward to picking up on...e more car from this team. They have good knowledge and answered every question I had. They went above and beyond to make us feel good about getting the right car. I recommend the site to everybody who want to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Haas 03 Dec 2017
We drove across DFW to see and drive a vehicle that was discussed on the phone. They had it waiting for me to test drive even though it was just before closing. More than fair pricing and open to addressing two small items. Honest and quick final pricing to gain agreement for both parties. Anyone... in the metroplex should consider C3auto in your used car search. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hattery 30 Nov 2017
We drove from Missouri to Texas to look at used cars that had discussed with Brandon on the phone, We arrived on Sunday and drove to Plano to the C-3 lot to just look at there cars till they opened on Monday. But as we arrived the owner Larry was just leaving with a customer going to lunch. He stop...ped and opened the lot for us, Printed out all the cars with all there info and prices, And left us to look at all the cars on our own, By our self with no pressure to buy, He brought us cold drinks in case we got thirsty while he was gone. After lunch Larry came back to the car lot, And gave us any personal information he had on some of the vehicles. We came for a Cadillac, But he had so many beautiful cars that we could not make up our mind, We test drove several cars before picking a beautiful 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis LS all leather and very low miles, He stayed to do the first part of the paperwork so we could take the car right then till they opened in the morning to finish the deal, He knew we had a rental car and wanted to get it back early which saved us money, The next morning the deal was approved by Repo, And we went home with a beautiful car, I have to say that Larry and Brandon were both great. Larry could have just drove by and went to lunch that day, He didnt have to stop, Or take 35 minutes with us getting us all the paperwork on his cars, And cold drinks for us, But thats just the kind of guy larry is, So anybody looking for a car would be wise to check with C-3 auto first, You wont find a better class of people to help you into your next beautiful car, Dan& Vickie Hattery of Missouri, 11-30-17. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Hattery 30 Nov 2017
We drove from Missouri to Texas to look at used cars that had discussed with Brandon on the phone, We arrived on Sunday and drove to Plano to the C-3 lot to just look at there cars till they opened on Monday. But as we arrived the owner Larry was just leaving with a customer going to lunch. He stop...ped and opened the lot for us, Printed out all the cars with all there info and prices, And left us to look at all the cars on our own, By our self with no pressure to buy, He brought us cold drinks in case we got thirsty while he was gone. After lunch Larry came back to the car lot, And gave us any personal information he had on some of the vehicles. We came for a Cadillac, But he had so many beautiful cars that we could not make up our mind, We test drove several cars before picking a beautiful 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis LS all leather and very low miles, He stayed to do the first part of the paperwork so we could take the car right then till they opened in the morning to finish the deal, He knew we had a rental car and wanted to get it back early which saved us money, The next morning the deal was approved by Repo, And we went home with a beautiful car, I have to say that Larry and Brandon were both great. Larry could have just drove by and went to lunch that day, He didnt have to stop, Or take 35 minutes with us getting us all the paperwork on his cars, And cold drinks for us, But thats just the kind of guy larry is, So anybody looking for a car would be wise to check with C-3 auto first, You wont find a better class of people to help you into your next beautiful car, Dan& Vickie Hattery of Missouri, 11-30-17. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 17 Nov 2017
The staff is friendly & helpful to try & they try to serve you well!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brent 17 Nov 2017
The staff is friendly & helpful to try & they try to serve you well!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brandi Miller 27 Oct 2017
If you are in need of a car, go see Danny at C3! We will never go anywhere else and are so grateful to have found them! They serve with tremendous honesty and integrity. They truly cared about our concerns and needs. They went above and beyond in providing us with an incredible vehicle! We didn’t ...feel like we were being “sold”, we felt like we were being partnered with through the entire process! Show more
5 rate
Google
Curran Son 27 Sep 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at C3 Auto, and I will definitely buy another car here when the time comes. The environment is hassle-free, and I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice very easily here. The process was painless, and that is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this ca...r dealership for anyone who's needing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.