How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Haas 03 Dec 2017
We drove across DFW to see and drive a vehicle that was discussed on the phone. They had it waiting for me to test drive even though it was just before closing. More than fair pricing and open to addressing two small items. Honest and quick final pricing to gain agreement for both parties. Anyone... in the metroplex should consider C3auto in your used car search. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hattery 30 Nov 2017
We drove from Missouri to Texas to look at used cars that had discussed with Brandon on the phone, We arrived on Sunday and drove to Plano to the C-3 lot to just look at there cars till they opened on Monday. But as we arrived the owner Larry was just leaving with a customer going to lunch. He stop...ped and opened the lot for us, Printed out all the cars with all there info and prices, And left us to look at all the cars on our own, By our self with no pressure to buy, He brought us cold drinks in case we got thirsty while he was gone. After lunch Larry came back to the car lot, And gave us any personal information he had on some of the vehicles. We came for a Cadillac, But he had so many beautiful cars that we could not make up our mind, We test drove several cars before picking a beautiful 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis LS all leather and very low miles, He stayed to do the first part of the paperwork so we could take the car right then till they opened in the morning to finish the deal, He knew we had a rental car and wanted to get it back early which saved us money, The next morning the deal was approved by Repo, And we went home with a beautiful car, I have to say that Larry and Brandon were both great. Larry could have just drove by and went to lunch that day, He didnt have to stop, Or take 35 minutes with us getting us all the paperwork on his cars, And cold drinks for us, But thats just the kind of guy larry is, So anybody looking for a car would be wise to check with C-3 auto first, You wont find a better class of people to help you into your next beautiful car, Dan& Vickie Hattery of Missouri, 11-30-17. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Hattery 30 Nov 2017
We drove from Missouri to Texas to look at used cars that had discussed with Brandon on the phone, We arrived on Sunday and drove to Plano to the C-3 lot to just look at there cars till they opened on Monday. But as we arrived the owner Larry was just leaving with a customer going to lunch. He stop...ped and opened the lot for us, Printed out all the cars with all there info and prices, And left us to look at all the cars on our own, By our self with no pressure to buy, He brought us cold drinks in case we got thirsty while he was gone. After lunch Larry came back to the car lot, And gave us any personal information he had on some of the vehicles. We came for a Cadillac, But he had so many beautiful cars that we could not make up our mind, We test drove several cars before picking a beautiful 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis LS all leather and very low miles, He stayed to do the first part of the paperwork so we could take the car right then till they opened in the morning to finish the deal, He knew we had a rental car and wanted to get it back early which saved us money, The next morning the deal was approved by Repo, And we went home with a beautiful car, I have to say that Larry and Brandon were both great. Larry could have just drove by and went to lunch that day, He didnt have to stop, Or take 35 minutes with us getting us all the paperwork on his cars, And cold drinks for us, But thats just the kind of guy larry is, So anybody looking for a car would be wise to check with C-3 auto first, You wont find a better class of people to help you into your next beautiful car, Dan& Vickie Hattery of Missouri, 11-30-17. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 17 Nov 2017
The staff is friendly & helpful to try & they try to serve you well!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brent 17 Nov 2017
The staff is friendly & helpful to try & they try to serve you well!
4 rate
Cars.com
Brandi Miller 27 Oct 2017
If you are in need of a car, go see Danny at C3! We will never go anywhere else and are so grateful to have found them! They serve with tremendous honesty and integrity. They truly cared about our concerns and needs. They went above and beyond in providing us with an incredible vehicle! We didn’t ...feel like we were being “sold”, we felt like we were being partnered with through the entire process! Show more
5 rate
Google
Curran Son 27 Sep 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at C3 Auto, and I will definitely buy another car here when the time comes. The environment is hassle-free, and I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice very easily here. The process was painless, and that is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this ca...r dealership for anyone who's needing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Taylor 14 Sep 2017
Danny was so friendly and listened to what I wanted. Made my experience so exciting. He reached out to me by email and cell phone and made sure I got home since I lived 2.5 hours away. I would recommend Danny to meet your auto needs. The car was perfect, clean, and low mileage. Thank you C3Auto
5 rate
Google
Jason Binx Mogollon 29 Aug 2017
Extremely friendly staff! I dealt with John Shumaker & I definitely like his style when it comes to sales. He's got a warm personality & doesn't make you feel pressured into making any rash decisions. It's truly evident that he cares about the people who come in their doors.
5 rate
Facebook
Lambert Rehmann 24 Aug 2017
I would give 6 stars, if allowed, for integrity. I purchased a 2007 Ford Taurus w/ 45,000 miles at a great price. I needed a reliable, affordable car for my kids in college. C3 Auto test drives their cars before they sell them. They took their time; promptly answered my questions; responded to m...y emails; provided full disclosure; discussed any concerns and provided a Car Fax. I requested extra items to be serviced, which they did. They had all the paperwork ready for the closing. No waiting. They said they wanted a long term relationship and asked to be considered the next time I needed a car. When I arrived home, I had a mechanic do a top to bottom inspection to correct whatever may be needed (body integrity, electrical systems, engine, transmission, fluids, filters, brakes, interior, etc.). Remember, this was a previously owned car and it was for my kids. Aside from a few minor items (hail dents/paint/a pulley on the serpentine belt/a lose connection for the windshield wiper solution spray/ and a worn headlight), my mechanic said this 2007 Taurus was like new (especially the interior); very well cared for and very little wear on the components; and he said you just do not see many cars like this, even with this low mileage in a 2007. Thanks C3. Yes, I will remember you when I need another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.