How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quentin Smith 17 Aug 2018
I had a great experience buying a car and I dealt with Danny and Larry. I had previous bad experience with a dealership so Larry recommended a mechanic to have the car checked out and when I told him the recommendation of the mechanic we worked out a fair deal and he has agreed to do the recommend m...aintenance repairs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a honest dealership with high integrity. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quentin Smith 17 Aug 2018
I had a great experience buying a car and I dealt with Danny and Larry. I had previous bad experience with a dealership so Larry recommended a mechanic to have the car checked out and when I told him the recommendation of the mechanic we worked out a fair deal and he has agreed to do the recommend m...aintenance repairs. I highly recommend them if your looking for a honest dealership with high integrity. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jake247Y 03 Aug 2018
Great experience with this business, Larry was very helpful and was quick to drop what he was doing to answer any questions that I had. Got the chance to test out multiple cars in the lot before buying and all seemed really solid. Rest of the staff was very polite and professional as well. Walked aw...ay with a very sturdy vehicle at a beyond reasonable price, and would be happy to do business with this company again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Great experience with this business, Larry was very helpful and was quick to drop what he was doing to answer any questions that I had. Got the chance to test out multiple cars in the lot before buying and all seemed really solid. Rest of the staff was very polite and professional as well. Walked aw...ay with a very sturdy vehicle at a beyond reasonable price, and would be happy to do business with this company again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas Smith 11 Jul 2018
Had a very good experience buying a used Toyota Prius at C3 Auto. They were straight forward with me on each cars history and what they knew about it. Sales were not commissioned by sale price which means they are trying to help you find the right car for you, not the one that makes them the most ...money! Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Shumaker 27 Jun 2018
Wow, what a different inventory model. Older vehicles with very low mileage is the bulk of their inventory. Perfect for the High School or College bound kid that needs a dependable car to get them trough school. Remember these are 10 to 15 year old used cars, but that offer a 7 day power-train warra...nty and most everything they sell. Make sure to speak to Danny, Larry and Brian and tell them that you saw this on Google and Shu sent you . On a side note you must bring "REPO" their black lab a snack. He'll love you forever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miguel Garza 20 Jun 2018
I bought a car from here 1 year from now and I am glad to say that the car still runs perfectly fine like when I first bought it and I use it as a daily driver. I was a first time car buyer and had been looking all over for about 6months but my only options were to get a brand new car or paying a ri...diculous amount every 2 weeks until I came here. Walking in this dealership is as if you are walking into your relatives house because everyone treats you like family. I was able to get a nice car for a way affordable price and low monthly fee. Overall great customer service and great quality cars!!!! Highly recommend first time car buyers!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jun 2018
I bought a car from here 1 year from now and I am glad to say that the car still runs perfectly fine like when I first bought it and I use it as a daily driver. I was a first time car buyer and had been looking all over for about 6months but my only options were to get a brand new car or paying a ri...diculous amount every 2 weeks until I came here. Walking in this dealership is as if you are walking into your relatives house because everyone treats you like family. I was able to get a nice car for a way affordable price and low monthly fee. Overall great customer service and great quality cars!!!! Highly recommend first time car buyers!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Richards 02 Jun 2018
It was so nice to see people we know and trust to get another car. We only had a short time to pick something out. Brian and Larry were fantastic. Brian helped us drive and look at at least eight cars, he brought us drinks and Larry brought us pizza. I wasn't worried someone would take advantage... of us. Just a good clean deal...Everytime! This is the 3rd car for our family from C3. We'll be back! The Richards Family Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Jun 2018
It was so nice to see people we know and trust to get another car. We only had a short time to pick something out. Brian and Larry were fantastic. Brian helped us drive and look at at least eight cars, he brought us drinks and Larry brought us pizza. I wasn't worried someone would take advantage... of us. Just a good clean deal...Everytime! This is the 3rd car for our family from C3. We'll be back! The Richards Family Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.