How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Kushnir 19 May 2020
My wife and I just purchased our fifth auto from C-3 Auto. in addition, we have, over the years, referred our friends and a close relative. We not only received great vehicles at great prices, Larry and his team have always been there if a rare unexpected problem took place. Our thanks to Larry,... Danny and Chris for their expertise and helpful attitude shown at all times. We definitely feel like we are part of the C-3 family for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adw 19 May 2020
I have bought many cars over the years and the people at C3 are awesome. Friendly, sincere, and honest employees. Will shop here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose A Contreras 13 May 2020
Wow, wow, wow! Great service! No pressure! And super honest! C3 Auto will very likely be our go to auto place from now on. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Halderman 10 May 2020
The staff and owner were extremely kind and helpful. Owner is local to the north DFW area. Process was easy and they helped with body work I needed for the vehicle before buying it. My only issue is that the interior was not super clean when it was purchased. Overall, very satisfied with C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Margo Bernstein 09 May 2020
This is the second vehicle we have purchased for my teenage daughters at C3 auto. I tried going to dealerships and wasted two days doing that. Went back to C3 auto They lined up the cars in our price range and we were able to pick out of a great selection of cars at great prices
5 rate
Google
Gabriel 08 May 2020
From the second I walked in to the second I drove off the lot. The service was excellent. Everyone there were great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
John C 14 Apr 2020
You definitely want to buy your car here at C3Auto. You will Save money, get a Great car all along while dealing with a very Friendly, Honest, and Trustworthy sales team. I am from Florida and worked with Danny in sales to complete my purchase. Danny took the extra time to describe the car I was int...erested over the phone and sent additional photos so I could get a better look. Danny took it on step further and drove the car and explained in detail the ride and tested many features to ensure all worked properly. Danny stated that he wanted me to have confidence in making a purchase especially since I was out of state. Danny stated he wanted me to feel as if he was making the choice for himself so there would be no surprises if I went through with the purchase. Danny invested himself and I could tell over a number of back and forths he was the real deal. He also pointed me to their A+ Better Business rating. Lastly, Danny also had Larry the owner contact me to go over the purchase and discuss the transport of my vehicle. At times when I called and Danny was not available due to being tied up another sales member Brian stepped in to answer questions. The Team there is very helpful and respectful. My confidence in Danny's dedication and Larry the owner taking time to contact me directly convinced me I was making the right choice. I completed the my purchase of a beautiful 2009 Silver Cadillac DTS in Amazing condition at a Great price. I am one Happy and Satisfied customer. C3Auto is Your Dealership to purchase Your vehicle from. You too will be Very Happy and Greatly Satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cristen 23 Mar 2020
It was a great experience with great customer service! We just bought two used vehicles for our teenage boys. Very pleased and we will definitely use this dealership again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Silvey 13 Mar 2020
Great cars, great folks!
5 rate
Google
Mark T 03 Mar 2020
Purchased an 09 Forester from C3 Auto a little over a year ago, and I've been driving it without any issues since. Only changed some fluids, as recommended with any vehicle. Also, I remember the car-buying experience with them was low-pressure in a professional, friendly atmosphere. Very satisfied I... that I had done business with them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.