How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Keel 15 Aug 2019
Suddenly found myself looking for a new minivan. A good friend referred me to Larry and his team at C3 Auto. They helped me find the vehicle I needed and worked with me. Through the make ready to the final transaction, they did an excellent. If you’re looking for a great used car, go to C3 Auto. ...?? Show more
5 rate
Google
japjkc 06 Aug 2019
I always recommend checking this place to anyone I hear it's looking for a car. Good cars, good people, and good service. I trust Larry and his staff to help find what best suits what I'm looking for, and have never left unhappy.
5 rate
Google
japjkc . 06 Aug 2019
I always recommend checking this place to anyone I hear it's looking for a car. Good cars, good people, and good service. I trust Larry and his staff to help find what best suits what I'm looking for, and have never left unhappy.
5 rate
Google
Sandra Reins 30 Jul 2019
Thank you C3Auto for making my car look new again. All of the employees were helpful, courteous, and professional. Larry Craghead runs a first class business. I love Repo Jr. who greets all customers! Larry’s artwork is priceless also! Go by and meet the team!
5 rate
Google
Cyndie 27 Jul 2019
I was shopping for my son, who did not want to buy a car from a dealer. He was disappointed from a bad experience from another local dealership. With bad credit he was going to buy a car from an individual. I found a low mileage Mustang at C3 Auto and made my son go look at it. Calling before the vi...sit, I explained the situation. I spoke with very nice dealers. When we got there my son fell in love with the car immediately. The salesman took my son and explained how my son's credit would improve with a small car payment, especially with the money he had saved for a down payment. It was very personalized service and I appreciated it. My son loves his car and is very satisfied with the purchase. It was such good service, I will set my daughter up at C3 when she is ready. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
bobby james 24 Jul 2019
Great personal service! Larry and his team took care of us, and the experience was top-notch!
5 rate
Google
Leo 22 Jul 2019
Had a fantastic buying experience this past weekend and loved meeting Repo Jr. Thanks Danny,Brian, Larry and team. All definitely be coming back!
5 rate
Edmunds
Calvin King 22 Jul 2019
I bought 3 cars from C3 auto. It was the best experience I had buying a car. They're very honest and are still engaged even after the sale.
5 rate
Google
William Hall 05 Jul 2019
Larry and his team have treated me phenomenally in this usually stressful process of purchasing a used car. Their integrity is apparent in all aspects of how they run their business and I would recommend C3 Auto to anyone that is looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
wkellis1 11 May 2019
C3 is a great place to do business. I bought my daughter’s first car there three years ago and it was a great car that she loved. It got totaled in an accident last month - my daughter was rear ended so hard she was pushed into another vehicle. We went back to C3 searching for something to repla...ce it and they remembered us and they went above and beyond to show us options that worked for my daughter’s needs and worked with our budget. When my daughter came in, Danny stayed late to let her test drive the options and explain how the options compared in terms of price, maintenance costs, etc. When the insurance company did not get us our settlement on time, they worked with us and held the car with a deposit. They offered us a fair price, service was excellent, and Danny, Brian and Nichole went out of their way to make this a great experience for me and my daughter. We asked for a few minor fixes on the vehicle and they were handled without fuss or hassle and when we went to pick up the car it was whistle clean with a full tank of gas. The paperwork took minutes not hours and they walked my daughter through it step by step. C3 is absolutely where you want to go to buy a quality used vehicle, to be treated like family and do business in a hassle free environment. They cared about us and what we needed and that my daughter found a safe, reliable car she could afford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.