How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deanna Stearn 29 Apr 2021
Omg! They have the best customer service and so easy to work with. Love! Love! Love them. Especially Dan is my guy. Love him so much! Go get your car from them, they are the BOMB!!!
5 rate
Google
Shelley Bailey 24 Apr 2021
I recently bought a car at C3 Auto and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience. Danny was friendly and professional and didn’t pressure me at all. He was up front and very patient with answering my many questions. I recommend this dealership whole heartedly. Best car buying exp...erience I’ve ever had and will definitely go back to them for my next car. Thanks so much to everyone at C3 Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Hughes 23 Apr 2021
If you’re looking for a good quality, low miles used car or truck at a great price, you can find it here at C3 Auto! Service and follow up are top notch! The whole process was an excellent experience made easy! These folks are great and have earned my repeat business! Chris, Dan and Larry are the ...best! I highly recommend them to my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia Adams 17 Mar 2021
Bought my SUV from here today! Their service is amazing!!! The owner is very friendly and the sales man Chris is awesome. They are very straightforward not the typical auto salesmen. Great experience! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Katy Bower 30 Jan 2021
We had a really good experience here. I was pushing my wife to purchase from a bigger place like Carmax, but she found C3 auto. She came home and raved about how nice the team was and that it was a very good experience. I went with her to test drive her final two options and immediately knew she was... right. Everything was easy from the test drive, to asking questions, to the actual purchasing. The next part of this review is not to scare anyone, but to reassure. We did have two small issues that came up after we left. As promised at the time of purchase, we contacted Danny, who helped us through the whole process, and it was no problem. We brought the car in and they kept the car until the issues were fully resolved. To our surprise, they also put new tires on the car when we picked up. We had one of the original two small issues come up again, and again, they handled it promptly and with no pushback. The issue was very minor, but it mattered to us. I don’t believe you’ll have an issue with a car you get from them, but you can be assured that if you do, they will handle it professionally and you won’t be left hanging. That’s important to me. When we purchase another vehicle, we will definitely look here first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Margarethe Gabler 25 Jan 2021
I came from Calif. and was desperately looking for an HONEST car dealership.I got referred and it was the best choice I have ever made. Have never been treated with so much respect without being pushed as at all the other places. I was looking for a reliable car, low milage. Larry and Danny are goin...g out of their way to make sure you really like/love your car. They have double checked my car to make sure it's save for a longer road trip. Everything they say about their cars is backed up by knowledge and paperworks. Their prices are very realistic, not inflated and unbeatable + they have a wide selection. AND if you don't find what you were looking for Larry will be able to find it for you. I will refer all my friends and will definitely go back for service and upgrade. The most honest car dealership I have ever found. A super happy new car owner. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marta Miller 05 Jan 2021
Being recent transplants from Seattle, we didn't know many people to ask about good used car dealerships in the area, so we relied on Google reviews. Super glad we did! C3 Auto is a first class dealership. Danny and Chris went above and beyond what we would have hoped for! Not at all pushy, very... friendly, honest and straight forward answers. We actually purchased 2 cars from them, both were perfect for what we needed. They have a large selection and stand behind their vehicles. In a few months we'll be in the market for a 1st car for our daughter. C3 is where we'll be headed! Excellent dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Verna Golden 14 Nov 2020
My turn signal light went out so I bought replacement bulbs and took the car to a mechanic to put the new bulb in. After attempting to replace the bulb with my new bulb, the mechanic told me that my socket was defective. I called C3 Auto, which is were I bought the car and they told me to bring it i...n. I did. I was greeted as though I was family. They told me not to worry, (who does that)? They fixed the issue and it only took a few minutes. I am so thoroughly impressed with the quality of service, leadership and dedication of this dealership, I strongly recommend them to everyone!!!! When it’s time for another car, I’m coming back to the C3Auto family. Thank you Mr. Craighead, Danny, Randy and all associates for impeccable service!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Mcdonald 31 Oct 2020
My wife and I are very happy with the friendly and quick experience with C3 auto. They make you feel as though your family, and not just some number. We have never had such a great experience purchasing vehicles. We highly recommend them to anyone in the market!
5 rate
Google
SteveN 28 Oct 2020
Danny and Chris were both very helpful. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. No pressure or hype involved. Danny was honest with us and we found just what we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.