How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barr Antilla 12 Feb 2020
Consummate professionals work at this business and they make the car transaction simple from start to finish. They always make you feel valued and offer their own in house financing. This is my third vehicle purchase and my daughter loves her new Nissan
5 rate
Google
Matthew Webb 28 Jan 2020
Amazing experience buying a car. Which is a sentence not often said when purchasing a vehicle. Extremely helpful and friendly, and absolutely transparent about vehicle condition. When I spotted the brake rotors being a little worn it was immediately “we’ll take care of that for you” and not so...me excuse like other dealerships. I can’t recommend C3 Auto enough. Keep it up guys! This is how a dealership should be! Show more
5 rate
Google
that one guy 24 Jan 2020
Great selection of cars and very willing to work with you on making it the best car buying experience you can find. Our family has bought 3 cars from C3 in the past decade and I guarantee it'll be the first place we go for car #4!
5 rate
Google
Fred M 21 Dec 2019
Warm welcoming people with a "small town feel" environment. Nicole (front desk), Chris (salesperson), Brian (finance), Hector (maintenance) and Larry (owner) were all very friendly and attentive. No high-pressure sales, very responsive, managed expectations well, and a very efficient process. C3 is... at the top of my list for future car purchases and I have already recommended them to other friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 21 Dec 2019
Found C3 Auto online while shopping for a reliable used car. Wide selection to choose from, prompt response to questions, attentive service when reviewing cars and quick paperwork. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Myers 20 Dec 2019
Danny sold me a beautiful car at a fair price. He helped me finance it and I doubt I could be more pleased. Any additional info just please ask. This is a great dealership with high standards and fried chicken !!!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Nowels 14 Dec 2019
C3 Auto had a great selection to choose from. Chris Shaw made sure to take time and find the right one for my needs. I highly recommend going to C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Angela Stevens 10 Dec 2019
We've had our 2006 Altima for going on two years now and it's still running great. It was a one owner, low mileage vehicle when we bought it at a very fair price. The sales experience was not high pressure at all. They seem to be very good at finding quality used vehicles because there were a coup...le that we considered that day. We will definitely check them out the next time we need a vehicle. UPDATE: We gave this car to one of our children and his wife recently. 13 years old and still going strong. No repairs needed, to date. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 05 Dec 2019
Helpful staff. Smooth transaction. Recommended dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
wkellis 26 Nov 2019
We were shopping for a used vehicle for my daughter and as always it was a great experience. The whole team at C3 is a pleasure to work with - this was the third vehicle we have purchased there and Danny has been great every time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a good used vehicle at a f...air price with absolutely no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.