How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gabriel 08 May 2020
From the second I walked in to the second I drove off the lot. The service was excellent. Everyone there were great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
John C 14 Apr 2020
You definitely want to buy your car here at C3Auto. You will Save money, get a Great car all along while dealing with a very Friendly, Honest, and Trustworthy sales team. I am from Florida and worked with Danny in sales to complete my purchase. Danny took the extra time to describe the car I was int...erested over the phone and sent additional photos so I could get a better look. Danny took it on step further and drove the car and explained in detail the ride and tested many features to ensure all worked properly. Danny stated that he wanted me to have confidence in making a purchase especially since I was out of state. Danny stated he wanted me to feel as if he was making the choice for himself so there would be no surprises if I went through with the purchase. Danny invested himself and I could tell over a number of back and forths he was the real deal. He also pointed me to their A+ Better Business rating. Lastly, Danny also had Larry the owner contact me to go over the purchase and discuss the transport of my vehicle. At times when I called and Danny was not available due to being tied up another sales member Brian stepped in to answer questions. The Team there is very helpful and respectful. My confidence in Danny's dedication and Larry the owner taking time to contact me directly convinced me I was making the right choice. I completed the my purchase of a beautiful 2009 Silver Cadillac DTS in Amazing condition at a Great price. I am one Happy and Satisfied customer. C3Auto is Your Dealership to purchase Your vehicle from. You too will be Very Happy and Greatly Satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cristen 23 Mar 2020
It was a great experience with great customer service! We just bought two used vehicles for our teenage boys. Very pleased and we will definitely use this dealership again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Silvey 13 Mar 2020
Great cars, great folks!
5 rate
Google
Mark T 03 Mar 2020
Purchased an 09 Forester from C3 Auto a little over a year ago, and I've been driving it without any issues since. Only changed some fluids, as recommended with any vehicle. Also, I remember the car-buying experience with them was low-pressure in a professional, friendly atmosphere. Very satisfied I... that I had done business with them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cuss Bunny Sid 25 Feb 2020
Great cars, EXCELLENT service & no nonsense. I couldn't be happier with my experience. My retired parents recently returned to Texas & I wanted to get something bigger and more comfortable than my pickup so I can drive when we're doing things together. I didn't need a bunch of tech-y features & didn...'t want to spend $25k+ for a second vehicle. I had met the people at C3 before but never bought from them. The experience was great & this is now the 1st place I'll go when I need my next car. I did the research & knew what I was looking for. Daniel and Nichole helped me find and buy the exact make & model I wanted. In fact, most of the deal was done before I even saw the car. It wasn't the least expensive example in town but it was a clean, local, one owner car with low miles, a clean Carfax, and a good service record so I felt like the price was fair. I've had my car for about 4 months now and love it. Because it was an older car my bank wouldn't finance it, but C3 even helped with that & got me a better rate than mine was offering for later model used cars. I would definitely recommend C3 and buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cuss Bunny Sid 25 Feb 2020
Great cars, EXCELLENT service & no nonsense. I couldn't be happier with my experience. My retired parents recently returned to Texas & I wanted to get something bigger and more comfortable than my pickup so I can drive when we're doing things together. I didn't need a bunch of tech-y features & didn...'t want to spend $25k+ for a second vehicle. I had met the people at C3 before but never bought from them. The experience was great & this is now the 1st place I'll go when I need my next car. I did the research & knew what I was looking for. Daniel and Nichole helped me find and buy the exact make & model I wanted. In fact, most of the deal was done before I even saw the car. It wasn't the least expensive example in town but it was a clean, local, one owner car with low miles, a clean Carfax, and a good service record so I felt like the price was fair. I've had my car for about 4 months now and love it. Because it was an older car my bank wouldn't finance it, but C3 even helped with that & got me a better rate than mine was offering for later model used cars. I would definitely recommend C3 and buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Norman 20 Feb 2020
The whole staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and not like any other dealership. Danny helped me out a handful of times and he wasn’t just trying to sell me a car he really cared about my needs at me as a person and my family. Prices are fair low mile cars for the most part very trustwo...rthy place. I would highly recommend This dealership to all my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
Marlena Lesher 18 Feb 2020
We love C3Auto! My boyfriend and I have collectively purchased 4 vehicles with them, and each one of them had given us no problems at all. The environment is very relaxed, and the experience is always painless. They really work with you for what works for you, to get you in the car you actually want.... We wouldn't go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Byers 16 Feb 2020
Dan, Brad, and Larry go the extra mile to provide exemplary customer service and genuinely care! We have purchased two vehicles from them, and the process is seamless and quick! We will always purchase our vehicles from them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.