How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GrandpaJoe 08 Apr 2019
Bought a car this weekend they have a great selection of inventory in a real ease of doing business really enjoyed my experience
5 rate
Edmunds
Steve Martinez 20 Oct 2020
Bought a 2001 Chevrolet Silverado from this place GREAT SERVICE which is hard to find. Very nice people and they don't sell junk. I will definitely recommend and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from C3 Five Stars all the way around.
5 rate
Google
Judy Brannon 17 Aug 2019
I have bought three cars from C3 and will never go anywhere else. Their customer service is excellent, their prices can’t be beat, and they stand behind every car they sell. This is THE place to buy your automobile. Ask for Danny and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
John Myers 20 Dec 2019
Danny sold me a beautiful car at a fair price. He helped me finance it and I doubt I could be more pleased. Any additional info just please ask. This is a great dealership with high standards and fried chicken !!!!
5 rate
Google
Lucas Smith 11 Jul 2018
Had a very good experience buying a used Toyota Prius at C3 Auto. They were straight forward with me on each cars history and what they knew about it. Sales were not commissioned by sale price which means they are trying to help you find the right car for you, not the one that makes them the most ...money! Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Curran Son 27 Sep 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at C3 Auto, and I will definitely buy another car here when the time comes. The environment is hassle-free, and I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice very easily here. The process was painless, and that is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this ca...r dealership for anyone who's needing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian 18 Jan 2017
This is a great place to buy a car! First class owner and team, they were honest and treated my 16 year old son in his first car purchase with great care and respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 30 Jun 2017
I just purchased our 5th or 6th car/SUV from Larry and C3. I could go try out several used cars all over the Dallas area, and still would not be knowledgeable enough to know whether a car is in good condition or not. I trust C3 with this task and I don't have to take the risk. Prices are good and... they also provide good service when needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey Flores 23 May 2017
I feel so blessed and grateful that I Found C3AUTO. I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation and gratitude for this company. They truly deserve it. I bought my Lexus there and it has been the best car I have ever owned. The whole process was so easy from start to finish and I kick mysel...f for not finding out about this place any sooner! I then went on to tell all my friends about C3auto and several of them have purchased cars and they have also been good reliable cars with no issues. These guys are honest and will treat you like family bottom line. That’s rare in the car industry. They are knowledgeable and professional and are always willing to help you. Larry is such a hard worker and kind man. To top it all off, they have the cutest C3auto mascot: a big black lab named REPO! I appreciate all you guys so much and thank you for all your help. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for helping us!! I can say confidently that this is truly the best place in North Texas to purchase a vehicle and we will be returning in the future! we highly recommend C3AUTO! The best bang for your buck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SweetJane 29 Nov 2016
We had a great experience with the salesperson Danny and the owner Larry who went way out of their way to accommodate my Mom in finding a terrific car at a great price. It was such a pleasure doing business with the entire staff and we left with a great feeling. I highly reccomend C-3 to anyone look...ing to buy a car and get a fair deal and wants to spend an afternoon with some good honest people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.