How Are We Doing?

We place the highest priority on maximizing the customer service experience here at C3Auto.com. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, get in touch with us and let us know how we did. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Plano community members have made about their experience shopping for a car here at C3Auto.com.

 

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karriem A Muhammad 25 Dec 2017
As a car buyer, the C3 Auto experience is excellent. I am so incredibly happy with my new car I got. This process was unexpectedly effortless. They are honest and trustworthy. I was skeptical about making an appointment to test drive one of their cars by delivery. Made an appointment for the same da...y and the person came right on time. He was genuine dude that broke down all the information clearly. Seriously good service. Highly recommended if you want hands-off convenience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Urquhart 23 Jan 2019
Exceptional in all categories! Best car buying experience ever. As a single woman shopping alone, I dreaded buying a car after mine was totaled by an 18 wheeler that rear ended me on the freeway. I researched this business thoroughly, driving nearly an hour to look at a vehicle there. I left in 2 ho...urs, smiling and driving away in the SUV I wanted, with a great deal. Best of all, I was truly treated like family. C3 you earned my trust first and my business! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Binx Mogollon 29 Aug 2017
Extremely friendly staff! I dealt with John Shumaker & I definitely like his style when it comes to sales. He's got a warm personality & doesn't make you feel pressured into making any rash decisions. It's truly evident that he cares about the people who come in their doors.
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Barnett 26 Dec 2017
I was looking for a specific car for a while and my search over here. They offer good quality cars and service. I have met the best car dealer here, I have ever dealt with. Excellent staff who understand their customers needs, value for money, no pressure and no unpleasant sales tactics. Superb fr...om start to finish. He is been really helpful even now whenever I have any query. I would recommend this Definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Todd Tinsley 16 Jan 2019
This is one of the best pre-owned car and truck stores I have had the pleasure of working with. I purchased a Dodge truck from them and they had just gotten it in from the auction but I liked it and traded my truck in on it. Danny told me if I seen anything that needed to be done to let him know and... they would take care if it. The first day I noticed a couple of things that needed to be done and at that time they had no idea I had close to 40 years of automotive experience so I knew the deal was fair both of us but I never thought they would honor this handshake warranty “so to speak” but called him anyway. They ended up doing all the work plus several other small items I didn’t catch but they spent close to $1500 on the truck after it was sold and I had signed a “as is” no warranty expressed or implied form. I knew they did not have to do the things they did. Larry, the owner of the store approached me several times just to make sure I was satisfied and he was very apologetic about the time frame but he explained they were at the mercy of Dodge when buying parts which let me know they were doing their best to put it back the way it was supposed to be. I now have the truck back I am going to take it in to have it looked at again but was told. Sry quickly to come on in and they would make sure I had transportation the day they needed it plus they are detailing and changing the oil while in there. I HIGHLY recommend this store and ask for Danny. I know first hand he will do all he can to make sure you get exactly what you pay for for nothing less. !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Jones 22 Aug 2017
I bought a used 2006 Nissan Murano SL from C3 Auto of Plano on 08/17/17. Had a very good experience working with Danny and would recommend anyone looking for a used car to check out them out!
5 rate
Facebook
Erich Potts 08 Feb 2018
C3 Auto is an outstanding car dealership, Larry, Brandon and Brian are all great guys and I am more than pleased with the toyota I bought from them. The customer service is outstanding and the prices very reasonable. They even fixed my window tinting that was damaged because of a mechanism in the do...or was gouging the tinting. I noticed the damage before I drove off the lot and they were more than happy to fix it for me and did so free of charge. I will definitely be coming back to buy my next vehicle from these guys. Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stanley Carpenter 17 Sep 2019
A friend highly recommended C3 Auto so we decided to stop by to look at their inventory. My wife fell in love with a 2012 Infiniti G37. Chris delivered on his promises and made sure that we received our car in superb condition. Thank you so much Chris!! Happy Wife...Happy Life!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darnell 11 Feb 2019
Came in tonight and looked at a Lexus with my son, the staff was very knowledgeable enjoyed my experience would recommend them to any friends and family. Top notch Dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Halderman 10 May 2020
The staff and owner were extremely kind and helpful. Owner is local to the north DFW area. Process was easy and they helped with body work I needed for the vehicle before buying it. My only issue is that the interior was not super clean when it was purchased. Overall, very satisfied with C3 Auto.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.